• 帕尼科斯·尤瑟夫

身高
170 厘米
体重
65.8 公斤
国家/地区
塞浦路斯
身高
170 厘米
体重
65.8 公斤
国家/地区
塞浦路斯

关于

两届泰拳世界冠军帕尼科斯·尤瑟夫来自塞浦路斯岛国第二大城市利莱梅索斯。他小时候经常在外面玩耍,爬树、游泳,从8岁起就开始和父亲一起工作了。他曾短暂地学过一点松涛馆流空手道,但直到15岁时他才发现泰拳,从此开始专心练格斗。

 

尤瑟夫最初是为了健身和自卫而练习泰拳,但他很快意识到这对他来说意义非凡。在第一次进入拳馆两个月后,他迎来了自己的第一场泰拳赛。随后,他加入了塞浦路斯国家泰拳队,开始征战各项赛事,前往俄罗斯和黎巴嫩,检验自己在擂台上的技能。

 

2005年,尤瑟夫搬到英国曼彻斯特,和妻子在一起,并创立了属于自己的名为“全力”的拳馆。自那以后,他就赢了40场比赛胜利,创造了一个非常成功的职业生涯,并成为英国最优秀的泰拳选手。

浏览了解跟多

在任何地域观看ONE冠军赛,现在注册获得权限了解最新资讯、解锁特别福利以及优先机遇获得直播场次的最佳座位!
提交此表格签署弹出免责声明,即表示您同意我们的隐私政策,我们将收集、使用和披露您的信息。您可以随时取消订阅这些信息。

Panicos
Yusuf

Height
170 CM
Weight Limit
65.8 KG
Team
All Powers Gym
From
Cyprus
Height
170 CM
Weight Limit
65.8 KG
Team
All Powers Gym
From
Cyprus

About

Two-time Muay Thai World Champion Panicos Yusuf is originally from Limassol, the second-largest city in the island nation of Cyprus. He spent a lot of time playing outside, climbing trees, and swimming as a child, but later had to start going to work with his father at the age of 8. He briefly studied Shotokan Karate, but didn’t seriously train in martial arts until he discovered Muay Thai when he was 15 years old.

Yusuf first started practising Muay Thai for fitness and self-defense, but soon realized it meant much more than that to him. Two months after stepping into the gym for the first time, he entered his first Muay Thai bout. He then competed extensively for the Cyprus national Muay Thai team, traveling all the way to Russia and Lebanon to test his skills in the ring.

In 2005, Yusuf relocated to Manchester, England, to be with his wife and opened his own gym named All Powers. He has since compiled almost 40 wins in a sterling professional career, and he has even been ranked as the United Kingdom’s very best Muay Thai athlete in his weight class.