芒太

"僵尸肘"

身高
队伍
P.K.Saenchaimuaythaigym
国家/地区
泰国
身高
队伍
P.K.Saenchaimuaythaigym
国家/地区
泰国

关于

多届泰拳世界冠军芒太从小在泰国东北部的贫困环境中长大。和他的许多泰拳运动员同侪一样,他从很小的时候就开始训练,帮助家里减轻经济负担。他从7岁开始自己的格斗之旅,当时他参加了寺庙的节庆活动和其它地区性赛事,在10岁的时候,他搬到了曼谷,全职从事这项运动。

 

随后,芒太成为了泰拳界家喻户晓的存在,获得了近200场比赛胜利和两大格斗赛事的世界冠军,并在ONE超级系列赛中代表泰国出战。在他传奇般的职业生涯中,他几度增重升级,并且始终保持着统治地位,他采用了一种侵略性的风格,突出特点是从各种角度倾泻雨点般的肘击。

 

在著名的善猜泰拳馆训练出来的芒太,人们对他抱有很高的期望。他已经面对过并击败了泰拳界许多鼎鼎有名的大人物,他希望在ONE冠军赛的全球舞台上延续自己不可思议的胜利记录。

• Muangthai
  • PK.Saenchaimuaythaigym

"Elbow Zombie"

Height
172 CM
Team
PK.Saenchaimuaythaigym
From
Thailand
Height
172 CM
Team
PK.Saenchaimuaythaigym
From
Thailand

About

Multiple-time Muay Thai World Champion Muangthai P.K. Saenchaimuaythaigym grew up in impoverished circumstances in Northeastern Thailand. Like many of his fellow Muay Thai athletes, he first started training at a very young age to help support his family financially. After beginning his martial arts journey when he was 7 years old competing at temple festivals and other local events, he moved to Bangkok at the tender age of 10 to pursue the sport full-time.

Muangthai then went on to become one of the biggest names in Muay Thai, collecting nearly 200 wins and two major World Titles to represent Thailand in ONE Super Series. Throughout his storied career, he moved up in weight several times and still continued to dominate, employing an aggressive style that prominently features elbow strikes thrown from a variety of angles.

Training out of the famed Saenchai gym, Muangthai is preceded by lofty expectations. He has already faced and beaten many of the biggest names in the Muay Thai world, and expects to continue his string of incredible success on the global stage of ONE Championship.