ONE Championship Schedule

Next Event

240309 OFN20 1800x1200px
Mar 8 (Fri) 8PM EST
Mar 9 (Sat) 9AM SGT
Lumpinee Boxing Stadium, Bangkok

ONE Fight Night 20: Todd vs. Phetjeeja on Prime Video

240309 OFN20 1800x1200px
Coming Soon
--
days
--
hrs
--
min
--
sec

Upcoming Events

Mar 8 (Fri) 8PM EST
Mar 9 (Sat) 9AM SGT
Lumpinee Boxing Stadium, Bangkok
Apr 5 (Fri) 7:30PM ICT
Apr 5 (Fri) 8:30AM EDT
Lumpinee Boxing Stadium, Bangkok
Apr 5 (Fri) 8PM EDT
Apr 6 (Sat) 8AM SGT
May 3 (Fri) 8PM EDT
May 4 (Sat) 8AM SGT
Jun 7 (Fri) 8PM EDT
Jun 8 (Sat) 8AM SGT
Jul 5 (Fri) 8PM EDT
Jul 6 (Sat) 8AM SGT
Aug 2 (Fri) 8PM EDT
Aug 3 (Sat) 8AM SGT
Sep 6 (Fri) 8PM EDT
Sep 7 (Sat) 8AM SGT
Ball Arena, Denver
Oct 4 (Fri) 8PM EDT
Oct 5 (Sat) 8AM SGT
Nov 8 (Fri) 8PM EST
Nov 9 (Sat) 9AM SGT
State Farm Arena, Atlanta
Dec 6 (Fri) 8PM EST
Dec 7 (Sat) 9AM SGT

Past Events

Mar 1, 2024