• 罗塞纳

身高
体重
国家/地区
柬埔寨
身高
体重
国家/地区
柬埔寨

关于

ONE冠军赛柬埔寨羽量级八人赛决赛参赛选手陈·罗塞纳出生于泰国的一个难民营,这个地方在柬埔寨内战期间被称为Site 2。 他很早就开始接受格斗训练,因为他的父亲是一位柬埔寨古武术大师,这是一种融合了站立击打,摔跤和武器技术的古老运动。

 

罗塞纳从17岁起开始参加柬埔寨拳比赛,此后他连续参加了230多场比赛,并且从未因被对手终结告负。他同时还拥有一条跆拳道黑带。在2014年,他看到了一篇关于ONE冠军赛的文章,于是他决定从事综合格斗事业,在全球舞台上大放异彩。

 

首次亮相职业圆笼赛的他大获成功,这位柬埔寨选手实现了自己的目标,在ONE冠军赛的大名单上赢得了一席之地。此后,他多次参加比赛,并凭借其犀利强悍而充满活力的站立击打风格吸引了全亚洲的观众。

Chan
Rothana

Height
169 CM
Weight Limit
61.2 KG
Age
32
Team
SELAPAK
From
Cambodia
Height
169 CM
Weight Limit
61.2 KG
Age
32
Team
SELAPAK
From
Cambodia

About

ONE Cambodia Featherweight Grand Prix Finalist Chan Rothana was born in a refugee camp in Thailand, known simply as Site 2 during the height of the Cambodian civil war. He began training in martial arts very early in life, as his father is a master of the Khmer martial art Yutakhun Khom, an ancient art incorporating striking wrestling, and weapon techniques.

Rothana then started competing in Kun Khmer when he was 17 years old, and has competed more than 90 times without once losing by stoppage. He also holds a black belt in taekwondo, and in 2014, he read about ONE Championship and decided he wanted to pick up mixed martial arts to compete on the global stage.

After a successful professional cage debut, the Cambodian achieved his goal, earning a place on the ONE Championship roster. He has since competed several times for the promotion, and has entertained crowds across Asia with his powerful and dynamic style of striking.