ONE: PURSUIT OF GREATNESS Live Results: Aung La N Sang VS Karaki

Aung La N Sang Mohammad Karaki _C9A0204

Tonight, ONE Championship will hold an explosive martial arts spectacle, ONE: PURSUIT OF GREATNESS, at the Thuwunna Indoor Stadium in Yangon, Myanmar.

In the main event, two-division ONE World Champion Aung La “The Burmese Python” N Sang will defend his middleweight belt against undefeated challenger Mohammad “O Lutador” Karaki.

Also, unbeaten local hero Phoe “Bushido” Thaw is scheduled to battle Malaysia’s Keanu Subba in a high-stakes featherweight showdown, and Ibrahim “Mr. Cool” El Bouni collides with Tarik Khbabez in a pivotal ONE Super Series light heavyweight kickboxing clash.

For up-to-the-minute live results, check below.

Main Card

Aung La N Sang defeats Mohammad Karaki via TKO at 2:21 of round one (Mixed Martial Arts — ONE Middleweight World Title)

Keanu Subba submits Phoe Thaw via guillotine choke at 2:47 of round one (Mixed Martial Arts — Featherweight)

Tarik Khbabez defeats Ibrahim El Bouni via TKO at 2:26 of round three (ONE Super Series Kickboxing — Light Heavyweight)

Masakazu Imanari submits Radeem Rahman via armbar at 1:23 of round one (Mixed Martial Arts — Catch Weight Of 67 Kilograms)

Han Zi Hao defeats Ryan Jakiri via knockout at 1:39 of round one (ONE Super Series Kickboxing —Bantamweight)

Ye Thway Ne defeats Mite Yine via unanimous decision (Mixed Martial Arts —Flyweight)

Luis Santos defeats Daichi Abe via knockout from a liver kick at 0:33 of round one (Mixed Martial Arts — Welterweight)

Preliminary Card

Josh Tonna defeats Joseph Lasiri via unanimous decision (ONE Super Series Kickboxing — Flyweight)

Ahmad Qais Jasoor defeats Ma Xu Dong via knockout at 2:16 of round two (Mixed Martial Arts — Bantamweight)

Rudy Agustian submits Kaji Ebin via Americana at 4:01 of round one (Mixed Martial Arts — Flyweight)

More in News

Denice Zamboanga’s reactions after her match against Lin Heqin at ONE on Prime Video 5
Antonio Mammarella
Alyse Anderson walks out at ONE 157
Blake Cooper Maurice Abevi ONE Fight Night 14 2
Ham Seo Hee Itsuki Hirata ONE Fight Night 8 25
Superlek Kiatmoo9 Rodtang Jitmuangnon ONE Friday Fights 34 55
Tawanchai PK Saenchai Jo Nattawut ONE Fight Night 15 14
Puengluang Baanramba Dentungtong Singha Mawynn ONE Friday Fights 56 26
Katsuki Kitano Halil Kutukcu ONE Friday Fights 38 27
Parham Gheirati Jordan Godtfredsen ONE Friday Fights 64 18
Parham Gheirati Jordan Godtfredsen
Johan Ghazali Edgar Tabares ONE Fight Night 17 10