ONE Championship

A collective of the world’s greatest martial arts journalists who aim to ignite the world with hope, strength, dreams, courage, and inspiration.

Articles by: ONE Championship

Nakrob Fairtex Tagir Khalilov ONE Friday Fights 67 40
Rodtang Jitmuangnon Denis Puric ONE 167 54
Akram Hamidi Kongchai Chanaidonmueang ONE Friday Fights 66 14
Tawanchai PK Saenchai Jo Nattawut ONE Fight Night 15 14
Jaosuayai Mor Krungthepthonburi Puengluang Baanramba ONE Friday Fights 65 19
Yodphupa Wimanair Soner Sen ONE Friday Fights 63 48
ET Wankhongohm MBK Mongkolkaew Sor Sommai ONE Friday Fights 62 10
Sinsamut Klinmee Dmitry Menshikov ONE Fight Night 22 1
Duangsompong Jitmuangnon Petsukumvit Boi Bangna ONE Friday Fights 61 17
Suriyanlek Por Yenying Rittidet Sor Sommai ONE Friday Fights 60 14
Yamin PK Saenchai Joachim Ouraghi ONE Friday Fights 59 8
Smilla Sundell Allycia Hellen Rodrigues ONE Fight Night 14 20