• 艾哈迈德·凯斯·杰索尔

身高
166 厘米
体重
65.8 公斤
国家/地区
阿富汗
身高
166 厘米
体重
65.8 公斤
国家/地区
阿富汗

关于

阿富汗雏量级和羽量级冠军艾哈迈德·凯斯·杰索尔有一个坎坷的成长过程,在动荡的环境中,他不得不忍受许多经济和安全问题。身为一名警察的父亲知道孩子们学习自卫有多重要,于是从杰索尔4岁时,他就开始教儿子学习功夫。

爱上了格斗后,杰索尔从小就梦想成为一名专业的格斗家。12岁时,他开始练习拳击,广泛参加业余拳击比赛,为后来进军格斗运动奠定基础。一路上,他还开始接触桑搏,获得了格斗学科的体育硕士学位。

在众多成功的刺激下,他在2016年迎来了职业生涯的首次亮相,通过几次闪电般的终结胜利,成为了HFC的双料冠军。这使他在ONE冠军赛中占据了一席之地,目前他正在向着雏量级最高的领奖台前进。

Ahmad
Qais Jasoor

"Lycan"

Height
166 CM
Weight Limit
65.8 KG
Age
29
Team
Jasoor Top Team
From
Afghanistan
Height
166 CM
Weight Limit
65.8 KG
Age
29
Team
Jasoor Top Team
From
Afghanistan

About

Afghan Bantamweight and Featherweight Champion Ahmad Qais Jasoor had a rough upbringing, facing economic and security issues in his troubled homeland of Afghanistan. Being a police officer, his father understood the value of self defense, and started young Jasoor in kung fu lessons when he was just 4 years old.

Falling in love with martial arts, Jasoor dreamed of becoming a professional martial artist from a young age, and at the age of 12, began boxing to set the stage for his later forays into combat sports. He quickly accummulated 20 amateur boxing bouts, competing in combat sambo as well to earn his Master of Sport certification.

Spurred by his many successes, he made his professional mixed martial arts debut in 2016, and remains undefeated with three lightning-fast stoppage wins. Along the way, he became a two-division champion in regional promotion HFC, earning him a place among the world’s best martial artists in ONE Championship.