• 和喜
  • 格图

"草原狼"

身高
163 厘米
体重
56.7 公斤
队伍
China Top Team
国家/地区
中国
身高
163 厘米
体重
56.7 公斤
队伍
China Top Team
国家/地区
中国

关于

作为中国最顶级的格斗训练营之一,和喜格图在北京的拳天下训练。这位CMPC 2015年年度最佳选手和与其他几个在国际舞台上崭露头角的中国新星一起磨练技能。

 

这位来自内蒙古科尔沁的选手从小就熟悉蒙古摔跤,后来他在2010年将桑博加入自己的武器库。他在2014年上演个人职业综合格斗首秀,虽然他在三回合比赛中通过一致判定告负,但他从中吸取了一些宝贵的经验,使他今天取得了成功。

 

在花时间纠正了自己在第一场比赛中犯下的错误之后,他很快走出阴霾,在一场中国区的地区性赛事中屡获胜利,创造了令人尊敬的职业战绩。事实上,他的大部分胜利都是凭借惊人的降服技术取得的,展示了他高超精湛的地面缠斗技术。

 

浏览了解跟多

在任何地域观看ONE冠军赛,现在注册获得权限了解最新资讯、解锁特别福利以及优先机遇获得直播场次的最佳座位!
提交此表格签署弹出免责声明,即表示您同意我们的隐私政策,我们将收集、使用和披露您的信息。您可以随时取消订阅这些信息。

• Hexigetu

"Wolf of the Grasslands"

Height
163 CM
Weight Limit
56.7 KG
Team
China Top Team
From
China
Height
163 CM
Weight Limit
56.7 KG
Team
China Top Team
From
China

About

Training out of Beijing’s China Top Team, which is renowned for being one of the massive country’s foremost martial arts camps, CMPC 2015 Fighter Of The Year Hexigetu sharpens his skills alongside several other rising Chinese stars making a name for themselves on the international scene.

The Horqin, Inner Mongolia native was unsurprisingly exposed to Mongolian wrestling at an early age, and he later added sanda to his arsenal in 2010. He made his professional mixed martial arts debut in 2014, and although he lost a three-round unanimous decision, Hexigetu learnt some valuable lessons that have led him to success today.

After taking the time to correct the mistakes he made in that first bout, he quickly rallied to win his next four bouts in a Chinese promotion to build an respectable professional record. In fact, three of those victories came by way of stunning submission, showcasing his elite grappling skills.