• 拉蒙
  • 冈萨雷斯

身高
168 厘米
体重
56.7 公斤
国家/地区
菲律宾
身高
168 厘米
体重
56.7 公斤
国家/地区
菲律宾

关于

极真流空手道黑带拉蒙·冈萨雷斯是三届菲律宾全国全接触空手道冠军。 作为菲律宾有史以来最强的空手道选手之一,他还曾前往亚洲各地参加比赛,包括着名的极真流空手道世界冠军赛。

 

凭借十多年的搏击运动经验,冈萨雷斯在2009年首次上演职业首秀大获成功,但他决定退后一步,在业余赛上积累经验,取得了令人印象深刻的8胜0负战绩。

 

他最终回到了ONE冠军赛的职业队伍,并自豪地代表菲律宾,同时向全世界展示了极真流空手道的威力。2017年9月,他通过降服了一名中国潜力新星,向全世界展示了自己不断提升的地面技术。

Ramon
Gonzales

"The Bicolano"

Height
168 CM
Weight Limit
61.2 KG
Age
32
Team
Hitman MMA / Team Kyokushin / Kuwait Fight Club
From
Philippines
Height
168 CM
Weight Limit
61.2 KG
Age
32
Team
Hitman MMA / Team Kyokushin / Kuwait Fight Club
From
Philippines

About

Kyoskushin karate black belt Ramon Gonzales is a three-time Filipino National Champion in the full-contact discipline. Regarded as one of the Philippines’ best-ever karatekas, he has also travelled all across Asia to compete in tournaments, including the prestigious Kyokushin World Championships.

With more than a decade of combat sports experience, Gonzales made a successful professional cage debut in 2009, but decided to take a step back and compete at the amateur level instead, running up an impressive 8-0 record.

He eventually made his way back to the professional ranks in ONE Championship, and now he proudly represents the Philippines while showcasing the effectiveness of Kyokushin karate to the world. Gonzales would then make a huge statement in September 2017 when he submitted a rising Chinese talent to showcase his ever-improving ground game.