狄米崔斯
约翰逊

"大力鼠"

身高
体重
队伍
AMC Pankration / Evolve MMA
国家/地区
美国
身高
体重
队伍
AMC Pankration / Evolve MMA
国家/地区
美国

关于

12届蝇量级世界冠军“大力鼠”狄米崔斯·约翰逊被公认为是有史以来最伟大的P4P综合格斗家之一。2018年,他破纪录地赢得了11次世界冠军卫冕战,全面统治了竞争激烈的北美战场。约翰逊决定将ONE冠军赛作为一个具有里程碑意义的新领地,他要在这里打造属于自己的新家。

 

约翰逊的迅速崛起是由其坚定的决心和辛勤的工作所决定的。他成长在一个极其恶劣的环境中,他的母亲患有听力障碍,继父则从小虐待他。约翰逊在高中时成为了一名非常优秀的运动员,在几项运动中如鱼得水,并在华盛顿州摔跤冠军赛上获得了第二名。

 

在垫子上取得的成功引领他在2007年尝试综合格斗,从此开创了圆笼中最不可思议的辉煌职业生涯之一。虽然他在回归雏量级时表现出色,但2012年在蝇量级的试水让约翰逊真正找到了自己的位置。在夺取UFC蝇量级世界冠军的道路上,他击败了几个顶级选手,11次成功卫冕,将自己的名字载入史册。约翰逊不仅是一位技术精湛的格斗家,同时他也是世界顶尖高手之一。

Demetrious
Johnson

"Mighty Mouse"

Height
160 CM
Weight Limit
61.2 KG
Team
AMC Pankration / Evolve MMA
From
United States
Height
160 CM
Weight Limit
61.2 KG
Team
AMC Pankration / Evolve MMA
From
United States

About

12-time Flyweight World Champion Demetrious “Mighty Mouse” Johnson is widely considered one of the greatest pound-for-pound mixed martial artists of all time. In 2018, after completely dominating the highly-competitive North American scene with a record-setting run of 11 World Title defenses, Johnson decided to make ONE Championship his new home as part of a landmark deal.

Johnson’s meteoric rise to greatness was borne of sheer determination and hard work. He grew up in incredibly adverse circumstances, being raised by his hearing-impaired mother and an abusive stepfather. However, he never let his circumstances get the better of him. Johnson became a highly-successful athlete in high school, competing in several sports on the way to a second-place finish at the Washington state wrestling championships.

This success on the mats led him to try his hand at mixed martial arts in 2007, and resulted in one of the most incredible careers ever seen in the cage. Though he enjoyed great returns at bantamweight, a move to flyweight in 2012 saw Johnson really come into his own. He tore through several tough contenders on the way to capturing the UFC Flyweight World Championship, defending it an amazing 11 times to etch his name into history. Besides being an accomplished martial artist, Johnson is also one of the world’s top gaming streamers.