蝇量级 世界冠军

  • 阿德里亚诺
  • 莫赖斯

身高
172 厘米
体重
61.2 公斤
国家/地区
巴西
身高
172 厘米
体重
61.2 公斤
国家/地区
巴西

关于

阿德里亚诺·莫赖斯(Adriano Moraes)的经历了很多,他是在克服了一切险阻的情况下荣获ONE冠军赛蝇量级世界冠军。刚出生的莫赖斯被遗弃在巴西街道,从小在孤儿院长大,之后被善良的养母收养。他的生活从此改变,获得了通往成功的机会,自那时起,他就励志要让自己的养母为自己骄傲。

 

7岁时,他的母亲决定让他参加柔道训练后,他便开始了他的格斗之旅,他也很快开始学习巴西卡波耶拉术(capoeira)。然而,他常陷入一些困境,于是他决定学习巴西柔术来保护自己。巴西柔术激发了莫赖斯的热情,他被证明天赋异禀,在获得巴西柔术黑带的同时,也参加了各种艰辛的比赛为自己赢得了一定名气。2011年,莫赖斯决定测试他的综合格斗术技能,参加了南美比赛,并以九回合的连胜纪录赢得了南美地区的胜利,从而夺得了地区冠军。

 

他将这一胜利延续到了ONE冠军赛,在这里,他赢得了五场胜利,夺取并捍卫了首个ONE冠军赛蝇量级世界冠军头衔。2015年下半年,虽然以非一致判定败北凯拉特·阿赫梅托夫(Kaitrat Akhmetov),但他在获得了一系列胜利之后,重新夺回了王位。尽管在2018年世界冠军赛上输给了长期竞争对手哥杰·艾乌斯塔奎奥(Geje Eustaquio),但莫赖斯并没有灰心。 在一场激动人心的三轮战之后,他第二次战胜艾乌斯塔奎奥,再次成为无可争议成为ONE冠军赛蝇量级世界冠军。

Adriano
Moraes

"Mikinho"

Height
172 CM
Weight Limit
61.2 KG
Age
30
Team
American Top Team / Constrictor Team
From
Brazil
Height
172 CM
Weight Limit
61.2 KG
Age
30
Team
American Top Team / Constrictor Team
From
Brazil

About

Adriano Moraes has come a long way in his life, prevailing against all odds and rising from nothing to become the ONE Flyweight World Champion. Abandoned as a newborn in Brazil, Moraes grew up in an orphanage, but his life would change forever when he was adopted by a kind soul who raised him as a single mother. That gave him the chance he needed to succeed in life, and he has since dedicated his life to making his adoptive mother proud.

He began his martial arts journey at the age of seven after his mother decided to enrol him in judo classes, and he soon picked up the Brazilian art of capoeira as well. He inevitably began training in Brazilian jiu-jitsu, and proved to be a natural talent, making a name for himself in grappling tournaments and earning his black belt in the process. In 2011, Moraes naturally made the transition to the cage as mixed martial arts gained popularity around the world, and made his professional debut the same year. He then went on a tear through the South American regional scene, accumulating a nine-bout win streak while capturing the South American Shoot flyweight title.

That success would continue in ONE Championship, where he embarked on a five-win run to capture and defend his title as the inaugural ONE Flyweight World Champion. He lost the belt in late 2015 to Kairat Akhmetov in a heartbreaking split decision, but bounced right back with a series of wins to reclaim the belt. Unfortunately, Moraes then lost the ONE Flyweight World Championship in June 2018 to interim titleholder Geje Eustaquio, who unified the belts via split decision. Just like before, however, “Mikinho” will do everything in his power to once again stand as the undisputed flyweight king.