• 若松佑弥

身高
168 厘米
体重
61.2 公斤
国家/地区
日本
身高
168 厘米
体重
61.2 公斤
国家/地区
日本

关于

Pancrase蝇量级巡回赛冠军若松佑弥来自鹿儿岛,这是一个位于日本四大岛屿最南端的城市。他是个进攻性极强的孩子,经常无缘无故地打架,与邻居发生争执。为了遏制他的不良行为,他开始接受格斗训练,释放自己多余的精力,并学习纪律。 若松佑弥在青少年时期就开始接受拳击训练,但在看到一场ONE冠军赛的比赛后他很快开始加练其他格斗项目。

 

若松佑弥在18岁时移居东京,追求自己的格斗梦想,并在两年后献出了自己的圆笼职业首秀。虽然他尝到了首回合就被对手降服的苦果,但他没有被击败,随后他取得了令人印象深刻的9连胜,其中8次通过KO对手获胜。他继续在2016年夺得Pancrase蝇量级巡回赛冠军,然后在2018年凭借令人难以置信的精彩表现一路过关斩将,赢得了Pancrase世界冠军挑战权。

 

若松佑弥此后不久与ONE冠军赛签约,现在他渴望在全球舞台上留下属于自己的印记。他被公认为是日本最具潜力的顶级格斗新星之一,大多数比赛都基本没有打至判定,而是在首回合就以极强的个人风格拿下对手。

Yuya
Wakamatsu

"Little Piranha"

Height
168 CM
Weight Limit
61.2 KG
Age
24
Team
Tribe Tokyo MMA
From
Japan
Height
168 CM
Weight Limit
61.2 KG
Age
24
Team
Tribe Tokyo MMA
From
Japan

About

Pancrase Flyweight Tournament Champion Yuya Wakamatsu is originally from Kagoshima, on the southernmost tip of Japan’s four main islands. He was an aggressive child who would get in fights for no reason, often getting into trouble with his neighbors. To curb his bad behavior, he began training in martial arts to release his excess energy and learn discipline. Wakamatsu began his training with boxing as a teenager, but soon added multiple disciplines to his regimen after watching a ONE Championship event.

Wakamatsu moved to Tokyo at the age of 18 to pursue his martial arts dreams, and made his professional cage debut in June 2015 just two years later. Although he suffered a first-round submission loss, he was undeterred, and subsequently went on an impressive nine-bout win streak, with eight of them coming by way of spectacular knockout. He would go on to claim the Pancrase Flyweight Tournament Championship in 2016, then maintained his incredible run on the way to a shot at the Pancrase World Title in 2018.

Wakamatsu would sign with ONE Championship soon thereafter, and now looks to make his mark on the global stage. He is considered one of the very best mixed martial arts prospects out of Japan, and rarely needs to go to the judges’ scorecards, with most of his contests ending in the very first round due to his all-action style.