• 凯拉特
  • 艾哈迈托夫

"哈萨克人"

身高
165 厘米
体重
61.2 公斤
国家/地区
哈萨克斯坦
身高
165 厘米
体重
61.2 公斤
国家/地区
哈萨克斯坦

关于

前ONE冠军赛蝇量级世界冠军凯拉特·艾哈迈托夫,绰号“哈萨克”(Kairat “The Kazakh” Akhmetov)的父亲是古典式摔跤(Greco-Roman wrestling)业余赛冠军,因此艾哈迈托夫最一开始是受到了父亲的影响,并很快跟随了他的脚步。艾哈迈托夫于2000年开始接受训练,他像他的父亲一样才华横溢,最终成为哈萨克斯坦三届全国古典式摔跤大赛冠军。他还参加了跆拳道比赛,赢得了地区冠军。

 

2010年5月,他在完美的起点开始了自己职业笼中比赛生涯,以赢得首轮22场比赛的风光成绩席卷了整个东欧。随后,“哈萨克”于2015年11月签约ONE冠军赛,他在组织中的首回合是对抗ONE冠军赛蝇量级世界冠军阿德里亚诺·莫拉斯(Adriano Moraes)。在经历了5轮艰难的努力,最终艾哈迈托夫以非一致判定赢得了冠军,登上了职业生涯的顶峰。

 

代表哈萨克斯坦阿拉什骄傲(Alash Pride)和泰国老虎泰拳战队(Tiger Muay Thai)的艾哈迈托夫,不得不因背部受伤停赛了近两年,这段不幸近乎断送了他的职业生涯。然而尽管如此,他从未有过退出的念头,他坚持不懈的复健,最终得以恢复并在2017年8月ONE冠军赛:国王与征服者的赛事中回归,对抗莫赖斯(Moraes)。虽然他输了那一场比赛,但艾哈迈托夫任然是今天世界上最成功的蝇量级选手之一,他已经准备好击败面前的所有对手来夺回冠军。

Kairat
Akhmetov

"The Kazakh"

Height
165 CM
Weight Limit
61.2 KG
Team
Tiger Muay Thai
From
Kazakhstan
Height
165 CM
Weight Limit
61.2 KG
Team
Tiger Muay Thai
From
Kazakhstan

About

Former ONE Flyweight World Champion Kairat “The Kazakh” Akhmetov was inspired by his father, an amateur champion in Greco-Roman wrestling, and soon followed in his footsteps. Akhmetov started training in 2000, and proved to be as talented as his father, eventually becoming a three-time National Greco-Roman Champion in Kazakhstan. He also took to taekwondo, winning a regional championship.

In May 2010, he started his professional cage career in perfect fashion, taking the Eastern European scene by storm and winning his first 22 bouts. “The Kazakh” then signed for ONE Championship in November 2015, with his first bout in the organization being against ONE Flyweight World Championship Adriano Moraes for the coveted belt. After five grueling rounds, Akhmetov won the title via split decision in a thrilling affair and reached the pinnacle of his career.

Akhmetov, who represents Kazakhstan’s Alash Pride and Thailand’s Tiger Muay Thai, then unfortunately suffered a near-career ending back injury that ruled him out of action for almost two years. However, the thought of quitting never crossed his mind, and he persevered to recover before returning to face Moraes in a rematch at ONE: KINGS & CONQUERORS in August 2017. Though he lost his belt that night, Akhmetov remains one of the most successful flyweights in the world today and is fully intent on recapturing his throne by beating anyone placed in front of him.