• 和田龙光

身高
170 厘米
体重
61.2 公斤
国家/地区
日本
身高
170 厘米
体重
61.2 公斤
国家/地区
日本

关于

DEEP 蝇量级冠军和田龙光来自日本山梨,高中毕业后他移居东京,以进一步追求自己的格斗梦想。他最初是在父亲的要求下开始进行空手道训练,后来在高中时又加练了柔道,甚至在州际巡回赛中取得了第二名的好成绩。

 

受到电视上一系列格斗赛事的鼓舞后,和田龙光决心也要参加格斗比赛,搬到东京后,他开始在著名的Yoshida 道场训练。他职业生涯的前18场比赛都是作为雏量级选手出战,但在这个重量级别上他经历了各种胜负交替。决心重振自己职业生涯的和田龙光决定减重降至蝇量级。这一举动大获成功。

 

绰号“清道夫”的和田龙光以11胜1负的战绩横扫日本DEEP赛事,获得蝇量级金腰带,他带着一波8连胜来到ONE 冠军赛上演首秀。他很高兴能有机会在全球舞台上为自己树立威名,并决心在前往ONE冠军赛蝇量级世界冠军的争冠之路中获得自己职业生涯的最大胜利。

Tatsumitsu
Wada

Height
170 CM
Weight Limit
168.0 KG
Age
30
From
Japan
Height
170 CM
Weight Limit
168.0 KG
Age
30
From
Japan

About

DEEP Flyweight Champion Tatsumitsu Wada is originally from the Yamanashi prefecture of Japan, but moved to Tokyo after high school to further his martial arts career. He originally started his training with karate at his father’s behest, and later added judo to his growing skill set in high school, even taking second place in the state tournament.

Wada was motivated to train to compete in mixed martial arts after watching some events on television, and began training at the famed Yoshida Dojo after his relocation to Tokyo. He spent the first 18 bouts of his professional career at Bantamweight, but experienced mixed returns in the weight class. Determined to revitalize his career, he deided to drop down to flyweight. It was a move that triggered an incredible run of success.

Nicknamed “The Sweeper,” he went 11-1 while twice capturing the Flyweight belt in Japan’s DEEP organization, and then took an eight-bout winning streak into his ONE Championship debut. He is excited for the chance to make a name for himself on the global stage, and is determined to claim the biggest wins of his career en route to the ONE Flyweight World Title.