金大焕

"不倒翁"

身高
体重
队伍
KukJe Gym / Ryeong Promotion
国家/地区
韩国
身高
体重
队伍
KukJe Gym / Ryeong Promotion
国家/地区
韩国

关于

KAMMA雏量级冠军金大焕出生于韩国南部的一个小农业镇,高中时他搬到了首尔。他年纪轻轻就显露出不俗的运动天赋,在全国性的跆拳道比赛中赢得了金牌,如今已经成为一位黑带四段选手。

 

在完成强制性的国家兵役后,金大焕开始在自己兄弟的格斗道场训练,准备参加圆笼赛,很快在2008年,21岁的他首次亮相圆笼赛,一晚连续血战,赢得了八人巡回赛冠军。他继续积极参加各大韩国区域性赛事,创造了8胜0负1平的不败战绩,这让他在2013年赢得了与ONE冠军赛的合同。

 

经过两次令人印象深刻的胜利之后,金大焕向ONE冠军赛雏量级世界冠军比比亚诺·费尔南德斯的金腰带发起了挑战,但最终遗憾落败,在此过程中他也吞下了职业生涯中的首败苦果。此后他强势反弹,几度终结比赛获胜,如今信心满满的他决定再次争夺令人垂涎的世界冠军宝座。

• Dae Hwan
  • Kim

"Ottogi"

Height
165 CM
Weight Limit
61.2 KG
Team
Ryeong Promotion / KukJe Gym
From
South Korea
Height
165 CM
Weight Limit
61.2 KG
Team
Ryeong Promotion / KukJe Gym
From
South Korea

About

KAMMA Bantamweight Champion Dae Hwan Kim was born in a small farming town in the southern part of South Korea, but moved to Seoul when he was in high school. He was a gifted athlete even as a youth, winning a national gold medal in taekwondo, a discipline in which he now holds a fourth-degree black belt.

Upon completing his mandatory national military service, Kim began training to compete in mixed martial arts at his brother’s martial arts dojo. He soon made his cage debut in 2008 at the age of 21, entering and winning a one-night, eight-man tournament. He went on to amass an undefeated streak of eight wins in regional Korean promotions, which earned him a ONE Championship contract in 2013.

After two impressive wins, Kim challenged reigning ONE Bantamweight World Champion Bibiano Fernandes for his belt, but was ultimately unsuccessful, suffering the first loss of his career in the process. He has since rebounded with several impressive stoppage wins, and he is as determined as ever to make another run at the coveted World Title.