雷尼尔·德·里德尔

"荷兰骑士"

身高
193 CM
体重
93.0 KG
队伍
Combat Brothers
国家/地区
荷兰
身高
193 CM
体重
93.0 KG
队伍
Combat Brothers
国家/地区
荷兰

About

欧洲综合格斗冠军雷尼尔·德·里德尔是一名终身格斗家,从5岁开始接受柔道训练。成年后,他继续加强了自己的缠斗和巴柔技术,征战欧洲多个赛事,摘得多枚奖牌。

经过一年的准备,德·里德尔在2013年首次亮相职业格斗赛,打出了一波九连胜,每次都能够成功终结对手,并在此过程中夺得两个欧洲区冠军。他精湛的缠斗技术和出色的战绩引起了ONE 冠军赛的注意,很快他就于2018年加入了世界顶尖格斗高手的队伍,在ONE冠军赛崭露头角。

德·里德尔的表现不负众望,他是一名技术娴熟的缠斗系选手,抱摔和柔道实力有目共睹,并且能够持续在垫子上对对手产生降服威胁。他很高兴自己能在全球舞台上代表战队和祖国,他仍然保持着谦虚的态度,认为生活比在圆笼中比赛更重要,他的最终目标是激励他人成就伟大人生。

• Reinier
  • De Ridder

"The Dutch Knight"

Height
193 CM
Weight Limit
93.0 KG
Team
Combat Brothers
From
Netherlands
Height
193 CM
Weight Limit
93.0 KG
Team
Combat Brothers
From
Netherlands

About

European Mixed Martial Arts Champion Reinier De Ridder is a lifelong martial artist, having started training in judo since the age of 5. He then made his grappling game even more potent with Brazilian-Jiu Jitsu as an adult, and has competed extensively on the mats throughout Europe since then, winning numerous medals along the way.

De Ridder made his professional mixed martial arts debut in 2013 after a year of preparation and reeled off nine consecutive wins, finishing his opponent in each victory and capturing two European regional titles along the way. His superb grappling game and stellar record caught the eye of ONE Championship, and he soon joined the world’s best martial artists in the promotion in 2018.

Unsurprisingly, De Ridder is a skilled grappler with strong takedowns and judo throws, and presents a constant submission thread on the mat. He is excited to be representing his gym and nation on the global stage, but remains humble and notes that there is more to life than competing in the cage, stating his ultimate goal is to inspire others to greatness in life.