• 德加丹恩

身高
体重
国家/地区
泰国
身高
体重
国家/地区
泰国

关于

前ONE冠军赛草量级世界冠军兼多届仑披尼竞技场泰拳世界冠军德加丹恩出生在泰国南部的董里。他的母亲最初反对他练泰拳,所以他只能私下偷偷练。10岁时,他第一次参加比赛,得到一个70泰铢(2美元)的奖金。慢慢地她开始变成一个了不起的格斗家,17岁时,他搬到了曼谷的lookbanyai营地,当时那是泰国最好的泰拳拳馆之一。

 

德加丹恩在著名的仑披尼竞技场三次夺得冠军,两次是在105磅,一次是在108磅重量级。他保持着每个月出赛的全勤记录,退役时他已经是打满300多场比赛的老将。2013年,他接受了来自新加坡的进化拳馆的一份泰拳教练的工作。在观看了一些课程后,很快决定第一次尝试巴西柔术。

 

这将奠定他职业生涯的基础,之后他就一帆风顺地开始了征程,这位站立传奇打出了一波惊艳的六连胜,勇夺ONE冠军赛初代草量级世界冠军。在2016年丢掉腰带之后,德加丹恩密谋强势复出,他的目标是通过自己高超精湛的泰拳技巧重新夺回冠军。

Dejdamrong Sor
Amnuaysirichoke

Height
160 CM
Weight Limit
56.7 KG
Age
40
Team
Evolve MMA
From
Thailand
Height
160 CM
Weight Limit
56.7 KG
Age
40
Team
Evolve MMA
From
Thailand

About

Former ONE Strawweight World Champion and multiple-time Lumpinee Stadium Muay Thai World Champion Dejdamrong Sor Amnuaysirichoke was born in Trang in the South of Thailand. His mother was originally against him picking up Muay Thai, so he had to train in secret to begin with. At the age of 10, he had his first bout and received a purse of 70 Baht (USD$2), leading him to embark on a legendary career. He turned out to be a fantastic martial artist, and at the age of 17 he moved to the Lookbanyai camp in Bangkok, which at the time was one of the top Muay Thai gyms in Thailand.

Dejdamrong went on to win World Titles at the famous Lumpinee Stadium three times, twice at 105lbs and once at 108lbs. He would compete every month and was a veteran of over 300 bouts by the time he retired from the sport. In 2013, he accepted a job as a Muay Thai trainer at Evolve MMA in Singapore and soon decided to try Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu for the first time after watching some of the classes.

This would lay the foundations of a highly-successful mixed martial arts career. The rest is history, as the striking legend went on to claim the inaugural ONE Strawweight World Championship with six straight wins. After losing the belt in 2016, Amnuaysirichoke is now on the comeback trail and aims to reclaim the coveted World Title through his vaunted Muay Thai skills.