泰拳

ONE冠军赛:更新换代II中值得期待的三场比赛

2021年11月12日

ONE冠军赛:更新换代 II的头条主赛让世界各地的泰拳迷们紧张不已。

在这场头条主赛中,排名第1的雏量级泰拳竞争者萨马佩奇将试图阻止首次亮相的格斗明星里特瓦达,并向该级别的王者侬奥·盖洋哈道发起冲击。

然而,这场赛事的其他比赛也看点十足。从经典的踢拳比赛到综合格斗决战,以下三场比赛可能在11月12日本周五晚的ONE冠军赛:更新换代II中夺走你的眼球。

#1 ·纳塔吾特 VS 尤里克·达夫迪安

smokin' jo nattawut celebrates in a fight

乔·纳塔吾特和尤里克·达夫迪安之间的ONE冠军赛羽量级踢拳世界八人赛候补赛将是一场ONE超级系列赛老将和新人之间的较量。

纳塔吾特上一次参加比赛是在2019年,当时他与“医师”乔治·佩托西奥相遇在首届ONE冠军赛羽量级踢拳世界八人赛半决赛中。然而,纳塔吾特在第一回合比赛中被对手终结、淘汰出局。

在那场失利之前,泰国选手已经连续四场获胜,其中包括击败萨米·萨那等排名靠前的竞争者。现在,他希望击败达夫迪安,成为2021年ONE冠军赛羽量级踢拳世界八人赛剩下的四名运动员中任何一位可能退出比赛的候补者。

如果获得胜利,纳塔吾特将有第二次机会获得八人赛银腰带,并更接近坐在顶端的选手——新加冕的ONE冠军赛羽量级踢拳世界冠军苏波邦。

阻碍他前进的是达夫迪安,他是一名在ONE超级系列赛中只打过一场比赛的拳手,但却给人留下了深刻的印象。在他的首秀中,这位亚美尼亚裔俄罗斯籍泰拳老将在第二回合KO了泰拳老将班普雷诺。

战胜排名第三的羽量级泰拳挑战者乔·纳塔吾特将证明达夫迪安对阵班普雷诺的胜利绝非侥幸。而赢得参加八人赛的机会将可能为他带来一笔巨大的奖金。

#2 唐凯vs. 尹昌敏

MMA Fight: Tang Kai fights Ryogo Takahashi at ONE: FISTS OF FURY II

唐凯和“大心脏”尹昌敏之间的羽量级综合格斗对决很可能会抢走这场比赛的风头,因为两人都有高超的终结技巧,而且他们之间也有一些不和。

唐凯目前保持着12胜2负的战绩,其中10场胜利来自KO或TKO。此外,他目前在ONE冠军赛中保持四连胜的不败战绩,其中包括KO高桥遼伍和李成钟。

而另一边的尹昌敏是一位拥有100%终结率的危险摔跤 手。他有四次降服胜利——三次裸绞,一次断头台——如果必要的话,他可以施展自己的力量,这在他ONE冠军赛:追寻传奇KO谭栈桥的比赛中表现得很明显。

这两名运动员之间的竞争也日益激烈。

唐凯对这场比赛的安排不太满意,他说他想在下一场比赛中面对排名靠前的对手,而不是“某个不知名的拳手”。尹很快回击,坚持要给“傲慢”的唐凯一个教训。当双方对峙时,口水战肯定会火上浇油。

此外,这两位后起之秀都将目光投向了羽量级的精英拳手,因此,他们都将带着坚定的意志,向前五名努力。

#3 张春雨 vs. 多维达斯·里姆库斯

Kickboxers Andy Souwer and Zhang Chunyu fight at ONE: BIG BANG

“竹剑”张春雨的ONE超级系列赛征途并不容易,尽管可以公平地说,他只和传奇人物打比赛。在ONE冠军赛:更新换代II中,他将与另一位高手战斗——ONE冠军赛新人多维达斯·里姆库斯。

这名来自中国的选手在与踢拳偶像安迪·苏瓦和泰拳天才赛格东的比赛相继失利后,将寻求一个反弹。预计“竹剑”将加大对这位首次亮相的立陶宛选手的攻击力度,并证明他属于ONE冠军赛的全球舞台。

张春雨的经验是里姆库斯的八倍多,因此这对这位22岁的新秀来说可能是一场非常艰难的战斗。

然而,里姆库斯目前在踢拳上不败,保持着7连胜的完美战绩。此外,这位年轻的天才将寻求跳板式的排名,击败更有经验的对手。

话虽如此,我们还是期待这位初次登台的新秀在ONE超级系列赛的首次亮相,看他是否能在ONE冠军赛:更新换代II抢先一步。

加载更多

浏览了解跟多

在任何地域观看ONE冠军赛,现在注册获得权限了解最新资讯、解锁特别福利以及优先机遇获得直播场次的最佳座位!
提交此表格签署弹出免责声明,即表示您同意我们的隐私政策,我们将收集、使用和披露您的信息。您可以随时取消订阅这些信息。

Features

3 Fights That Could Steal The Show At ONE: NEXTGEN II

Nov 11, 2021

The headliner of ONE: NEXTGEN II has Muay Thai fans around the world nibbling at their fingers.

In that main event, #1-ranked bantamweight Muay Thai contender Saemapetch Fairtex will attempt to stop debuting star Rittewada Petchyindee Academy from taking his top spot and getting a crack at divisional king Nong-O Gaiyanghadao.

However, the rest of the card is loaded with potential Fight of the Night candidates. From classic kickboxing battles to mixed martial arts showdowns, here are three bouts that could steal the show at ONE: NEXTGEN II this Friday, 12 November.

#1 Nattawut vs. Davtyan

smokin' jo nattawut celebrates in a fight

The ONE Featherweight Kickboxing World Grand Prix alternate bout between Smokin’ Jo Nattawut and Yurik “Mee Khao Jomhot” Davtyan will be a battle between a ONE Super Series veteran and a fairly new athlete to ONE’s all-striking league.

The last time Nattawut competed in the Circle was in 2019 when he fought Giorgio “The Doctor” Petrosyan in the inaugural ONE Featherweight Kickboxing World Grand Prix semifinals. However, Smokin’ Jo was stopped in the first round and subsequently eliminated from the tournament.

Before that defeat, the Thai had been riding a four-bout winning streak, which included victories over top-ranked contenders like Samy “AK47” Sana. Now, he’s hoping to beat Davtyan and become the replacement should any of the four remaining athletes in the 2021 ONE Featherweight Kickboxing World Grand Prix have to withdraw.

If he sneaks into the bracket, Nattawut would get a second shot to claim the Grand Prix silver belt and move closer to the man sitting atop the division – newly crowned ONE Featherweight Kickboxing World Champion Superbon.

Standing in his way is Davtyan, a fighter with only one bout in ONE Super Series – but an impressive one at that. In his debut, the Armenian-Russian shocked Muay Thai veteran Bangpleenoi Petchyindee Academy via a second-round KO.

Against Smokin’ Jo – who is also the #3-ranked featherweight Muay Thai contender – “Mee Khao Jomhot” will look to prove that his win over Bangpleenoi was no fluke. And earning a chance to enter the Grand Prix would be a huge bonus.

#2 Tang Kai vs. Yoong Chan Min

MMA Fight: Tang Kai fights Ryogo Takahashi at ONE: FISTS OF FURY II

The featherweight mixed martial arts clash between Tang Kai and Yoon “The Big Heart” Chang Min could very well steal the show, as both men have tremendous finishing skills and some bad blood between them.

On one side of the tape, Tang is 12-2 with 10 of those wins coming by KO or TKO. Moreover, he’s currently undefeated in ONE, riding a four-bout winning streak that includes knockout victories over Ryogo “Kaitai” Takahashi and Sung Jong Lee.

On the other side is Yoon, a dangerous grappler with a 100 percent finishing rate. He owns four submission victories – three by rear-naked choke and one by guillotine – and can throw heat if he has to, which was evident in his KO win over Trestle Tan at ONE: LEGENDARY QUEST.

There is also a heated rivalry growing between these two athletes.

Tang is less than pleased with the matchup, saying he wanted to face a ranked opponent next instead of “some unknown fighter.” Yoon quickly shot back, insisting he would teach “arrogant” Tang a lesson. The war of words will certainly add fuel to the fire when these combatants face off.

Moreover, both rising stars have their eyes on the elite fighters in the featherweight division, so expect them to enter the Circle with intent as they strive to enter the top five.

#3 Zhang Chunyu vs. Dovydas Rimkus

Kickboxers Andy Souwer and Zhang Chunyu fight at ONE: BIG BANG

Zhang “Bamboo Sword” Chunyu hasn’t had the easiest run through ONE Super Series, although it’s fair to note that he’s only taken on legends. At ONE: NEXTGEN II, he’ll fight someone on the opposite end of the spectrum – a newcomer to ONE in Dovydas “Rimkenzo” Rimkus.

The man from China will look to rebound after suffering back-to-back losses against kickboxing icon Andy “Souwer Power” Souwer and Muay Thai phenom Sagetdao “Deadly Star” Petpayathai. Expect “Bamboo Sword” to ramp up his attacks on the debuting Lithuanian and prove he belongs on the global stage of martial arts.

Zhang also has more than eight times the amount of experience as Rimkus, so this could be a very tough fight for the 22-year-old debutant.

However, “Rimkenzo” is undefeated in kickboxing, holding a perfect 7-0 record. Moreover, the young phenom will be looking to springboard up the rankings with a win over his more experienced opponent.

Having said that, expect the debutant to put on a show in his first-ever appearance in ONE Super Series, where he’ll look to steal the show at ONE: NEXTGEN II.

Read more: 5 Reasons To Watch ONE: NEXTGEN II

Load More

Stay in the know

Take ONE Championship wherever you go! Sign up now to gain access to latest news, unlock special offers and get first access to the best seats to our live events.
By submitting this form, you are agreeing to our collection, use and disclosure of your information under our Privacy Policy. You may unsubscribe from these communications at any time.