• 安迪·苏瓦

身高
176 厘米
体重
77.1 公斤
国家/地区
荷兰
身高
176 厘米
体重
77.1 公斤
国家/地区
荷兰

关于

多届踢拳世界冠军安迪·索沃是荷兰有史以来最具国际知名度的格斗明星之一。在朋友们启发下他开始训练,他从7岁开始练踢拳,一年后他就进入围绳擂台参赛。

 

经过在祖国的磨练,他很快开始在海外参加比赛,他的大部分比赛都在日本举行,在K-1踢拳风靡一时的时候,他成为了家喻户晓的人物。作为擂台上的巨擎之一,苏瓦面对过几乎所有的大牌对手。在20年的辉煌职业生涯中,他积累了近200场比赛的战绩,并在超过一半的胜场中成功终结对手。他曾两次获得K1世界冠军、六次获得踢拳世界冠军、获得过It’s Showtime 70 公斤级世界冠军,并曾四次获得Shootboxing S-Cup巡回赛冠军。

 

苏瓦已经在擂台上已经达到了登峰造极的高度,现在他将目光投向ONE冠军赛,在那里,几位超级巨星对手正等着他,让我们一起期待接下来他能否赢得格斗史上的最权威大奖——ONE超级系列赛踢拳赛世界冠军。

Andy
Souwer

"Souwer Power"

Height
176 CM
Weight Limit
77.1 KG
Team
Team Souwer
From
Netherlands
Height
176 CM
Weight Limit
77.1 KG
Team
Team Souwer
From
Netherlands

About

Multiple-time Kickboxing World Champion Andy Souwer is one of the most renowned striking superstars to ever emerge from the Netherlands. A weak and sickly child who struggled with asthma, he first began kickboxing when he was merely 7 years old in a bid to conquer the illness. Martial arts worked wonders for Souwer, and he was jumping into the ring to compete just a year later.

After honing his craft competing in his home country, he soon began competing overseas with the majority of his bouts taking place in Japan, where he became a household name during the golden age of K-1 kickboxing. One of the giants of the ring, Souwer has faced just about every big-name opponent there is. In an illustrious career spanning over two decades, he has amassed nearly 200 bouts and finished his opponent in over half of his wins. He is a two-time K-1 World MAX World Champion, six-time Kickboxing World Champion, It’s Showtime 70MAX World Champion, and won the Shootboxing S-Cup Tournament an incredible four times.

Having already accomplished incredible success in the ring, Souwer now turns his gaze to ONE Championship, where several superstar opponents await him as he bids to claim the greatest prize in martial arts today – a ONE Super Series Kickboxing World Championship.