• 安东尼
  • 恩乔库瓦尼

"刺客"

身高
183 厘米
体重
77.1 公斤
国家/地区
尼日利亚
身高
183 厘米
体重
77.1 公斤
国家/地区
尼日利亚

关于

泰拳国家冠军安东尼·恩乔库瓦尼(Anthony Njokuani)出生于尼日利亚,但在他3岁时移居德克萨斯,最终定居在那里。小时候,他是霹雳舞迷,但13岁时,他以跆拳道开始了格斗生涯。他全身心投入自己新的爱好之中,并将注意力完全转移到了格斗上。

 

恩乔库瓦尼在传奇教练赛克森·扬吉拉(Saekson Janjira)的带领下进行训练,19岁时职业生涯首次亮相。他在踢拳和泰拳比赛中表现出色,创造了23胜1负17次KO的成绩,但他最终决定专注于综合格斗术,以测试他的笼中技能。他将继续面对世界上最好的选手,包括拉斐尔·多斯·安霍斯(Rafael dos Anjos)等世界冠军,展开几场惊险的比赛。

 

2017年2月,恩乔库瓦尼回归本质,在拉斯维加斯的Lion Fight比赛中一举击败了克里斯·哈灵顿(Chris Harrington),随后又在当月加利福尼亚州比赛场上赢得了决定性胜利。 现在,他决心在ONE冠军赛超级系列赛中赢得世界冠军头衔,以此证明他确实是世界上最好的拳手之一。 他在ONE冠军赛:英雄王国中击败了传奇选手安迪·索维尔(Andy Souwer),向这一目标迈出了第一步。

Anthony_Njokuani hero 1200x1165 600x583

State Muay Thai Champion

Anthony “The Assassin” Njokuani

Weight Limit
77.1 kg
Height
183 cm / 6'0" ft
Country
Nigeria
Age
42 Y
Team
ONE Kick's Gym / Team Saekson Janjira Muaythai

About Anthony Njokuani

Status: Former ONE Athlete

 

State Muay Thai Champion Anthony Njokuani was born in Nigeria, but emigrated to Texas when he was just 3 years old, eventually settling there. As a youth, he was a huge fan of breakdancing, but when he was 13 years old he got his first start in the martial arts with taekwondo. He would dedicate himself to his new passion and turned his attention fully to martial arts.

Njokuani went on to train under the legendary Saekson Janjira, making his professional debut in the ring at the age of 19. He had a stellar run competing in kickboxing and Muay Thai, compiling a 23-1 record with 17 knockouts, but decided to shift his focus to mixed martial arts to test his skills in the cage. He would go on to face some of the best in the world, including world champions such as Rafael dos Anjos, and put on several thrilling performances.

In February 2017, Njokuani returned to his striking roots with a knockout win over Chris Harrington at Lion Fight in Las Vegas, and he followed that up with a decision win in California that same month. He is now determined to make his mark on the world in ONE Super Series and prove that he is indeed one of the best strikers in the world. He took the very first step towards that goal by defeating the legendary Andy Souwer at ONE: KINGDOM OF HEROES.

ONE Championship Records

Event Results

Result Method Round Method and round Opponent Opponent and event Country Date Event
WIN
Unanimous Decision UD
R3
Unanimous Decision
R3
R3 Elliot_Compton avatar1
Elliot Compton
Australia
Australia Oct 28, 2019
ONE Hero Series October
Oct 28, 2019
LOSS
Knockout KO
R2 (1:03)
Knockout
R2 (1:03)
R2 (1:03) Regian_Eersel avatar 500x345 2
Regian Eersel
Suriname
Call To Greatness
Feb 22, 2019
Suriname Feb 22, 2019
Call To Greatness
Feb 22, 2019
WIN
Split Decision SD
R3
Split Decision
R3
R3 Andy_Souwer avatar 500x345 2
Andy Souwer
Netherlands
Netherlands Oct 6, 2018
Kingdom of Heroes
Oct 6, 2018

Breakdown

Wins - 2
Losses - 1
0
Knockout KO
1
1
Unanimous Decision UD
0
1
Split Decision SD
0

Finish Rate

Finishes
0
Finish Rate
0%
Wins
2
Total Bouts
3

Bout Duration

Avg. Bout Duration
01m : 21s
Total Duration
0h : 04m : 03s