羽量级 世界八人赛冠军

  • 乔治·佩托西奥

身高
178 厘米
体重
70.3 公斤
国家/地区
意大利
身高
178 厘米
体重
70.3 公斤
国家/地区
意大利

关于

多届踢拳世界冠军“医师”乔治·佩托西奥是有史以来最伟大,最具统治力的踢拳选手之一,在他的令人惊艳的职业生涯中已经取得了令人难以想象的成就。其中包括两项K-1 world MAX世界冠军,一项Glory Slam巡回赛冠军,以及其他几个著名赛事的冠军。

 

然而,动荡的世界几乎毁掉了这位少年天才。 佩托西奥的家人最初来自亚美尼亚,于1999年移居意大利,逃离本国的动荡不安的环境。佩托西奥和家人刚到意大利的时候举步维艰,他们努力寻找着自己的立足点,甚至曾在火车站过夜。幸运的是,他们被援助组织救出,并最终找到了自己的容身之地。

 

受到尚格·云顿和李小龙电影的启发,年轻的佩托西奥被格斗深深吸引,他从十几岁开始练。他很快就意识到这是自己真正的热情所在,并将自己的一生献给了训练。从那以后,“医师”就在站立击打界掀起了腥风血雨,在六年内取得了42连胜的惊人战绩。

Giorgio
Petrosyan

"The Doctor"

Height
178 CM
Weight Limit
70.3 KG
Team
Team Petrosyan
From
Italy
Height
178 CM
Weight Limit
70.3 KG
Team
Team Petrosyan
From
Italy

About

Multiple-time Kickboxing World Champion Giorgio “The Doctor” Petrosyan is one of the greatest and most dominant kickboxers of all time, having already accomplished an incredible amount in his sensational career. This includes two K-1 World MAX World Championships, a Glory Slam Tournament Championship, and several other prestigious titles.

However, the world was very nearly deprived of his incredible talent. Originally from Armenia, Petrosyan’s family emigrated to Italy in 1999, fleeing conflict and instability in their home country. Having arrived in Italy with next to nothing, Petrosyan and his family struggled to find their footing and even had to resort to sleeping in train stations. Fortunately, they were rescued by an aid organization, and were able to finally lay down their roots.

Inspired by the movies of Jean-Claude Van Damme and Bruce Lee, a young Petrosyan was enthralled by martial arts, and he began kickboxing as a teenager. He soon realized it was his true passion and dedicated his life to training. Since then, “The Doctor” has been setting the striking world on fire, with his string of immense success including an unbelievable 42-bout win streak that spanned six years.