• 乔·纳塔吾特

身高
178 厘米
体重
70.3 公斤
国家/地区
泰国
身高
178 厘米
体重
70.3 公斤
国家/地区
泰国

关于

雄狮泰拳赛双级别世界冠军兼WMC泰拳世界冠军乔·纳塔吾特是站立圈最强的击打天才之一。从开场铃声响起开始,纳塔吾特就以自己标志性的火爆进攻点燃了整个擂台,这让他在自己的击打生涯中大获成功。

纳塔吾特是泰国伊桑地区呵叻府的一个土生土长的本地男孩,在10岁开始接触到泰拳之前,他一直是一名狂热的足球运动员。然而,直到18岁,他才决定投身于这项运动。这个决定将彻底改变他的人生。

在泰国取得巨大成功后,纳塔吾特于2013年移居美国,继续取得了令人印象深刻的战绩。在两个不同的体重级别分别获得世界冠军之后,纳塔吾特现在朝着ONE冠军赛的全球舞台进军,渴望在ONE超级系列赛的诸多世界一流站立击打好手之中脱颖而出。

浏览了解跟多

在任何地域观看ONE冠军赛,现在注册获得权限了解最新资讯、解锁特别福利以及优先机遇获得直播场次的最佳座位!
提交此表格签署弹出免责声明,即表示您同意我们的隐私政策,我们将收集、使用和披露您的信息。您可以随时取消订阅这些信息。

• Smokin' Jo
  • Nattawut

Height
178 CM
Weight Limit
70.3 KG
Team
Bangkok Boxing
From
Thailand
Height
178 CM
Weight Limit
70.3 KG
Team
Bangkok Boxing
From
Thailand

About

Two-division Lion Fight World Champion and WMC Muay Thai World Champion Jo Nattawut is one of the finest attacking talents in the striking world. Right from the opening bell, Nattawut ignites the ring with his trademark intensity, and it has led him to sterling success in his striking career.

A native of Nakhon Ratchasima in the Isan region of Thailand, Nattawut was an avid football player before he discovered the art of Muay Thai at the age of 10. However, it was not until he turned 18 that he decided to dedicate himself to a career in the sport. That decision would change the course of his life completely.

After a tremendous run of success through Thailand, Nattawut moved to the United States in 2013, and continued racking up impressive wins. After winning World Championships in two different weight classes, Nattawut now finds himself on the global stage with ONE Championship, and he will attempt to build upon an impressive career against the world’s best strikers in ONE Super Series.