• 斯山

身高
164 厘米
体重
61.2 公斤
国家/地区
柬埔寨
身高
164 厘米
体重
61.2 公斤
国家/地区
柬埔寨

关于

KWC 蝇量级冠军孔斯山来自柬埔寨西北部的奥多棉芷省,这是一个拥有久远高棉历史的地区。在他13岁时开始自己的职业生涯之前,他早在6岁起就开始接受柬埔寨拳训练,标志着对搏击运动长达一生的热爱的开始。

 

收获几个柬拳奖牌和冠军后,孔斯山开始将注意力转移到了圆笼上,并在金边综合格斗战队里加强了训练,包括缠斗和其他训练等。努力得到了回报,孔斯山在2013年一举赢得了高棉勇士挑战赛第一季蝇量级冠军。事实上,他对自己的新技术非常有信心,他自称是一名专家,能用锁腿来降服对手。

 

孔斯山认为自己正在接近他作为职业格斗家的巅峰时期。已经在柬埔寨国内横扫各大比赛的冠军的孔斯山接下来的挑战是证明自己能够在ONE冠军赛的全球舞台上与世界顶级高手一较高下。

• Khon
  • Sichan

Height
164 CM
Weight Limit
61.2 KG
Team
Phnom Penh MMA / PRODAL Fight Gym
From
Cambodia
Height
164 CM
Weight Limit
61.2 KG
Team
Phnom Penh MMA / PRODAL Fight Gym
From
Cambodia

About

KWC Flyweight Champion Khon Sichan is from the Oddar Meanchey Province in the North West of Cambodia, a region that has a long history of Kun Khmer. He began training in the ancient striking art when he was just 6 years old before starting his competitive career at the age of 13, marking the beginning of his lifelong love of combat sports.

After winning several medals and titles competing in Kun Khmer, Khon turned his attention to mixed martial arts and ramped up his training at Phnom Penh MMA to include grappling and other disciplines. The effort paid off, as Khon won the Khmer Warrior Challenge Season 1 Flyweight Championship in 2013. In fact, he is so confident in his new ground skills, he professes to be a specialist at submitting opponents with leg locks.

Sichan believes he is approaching his peak years as a professional martial artist. Having already won titles competing on the domestic Cambodian scene, the next challenge is for him to prove he has what it takes to compete with the best in the world on the global stage of ONE Championship.