安东尼·恩格伦

"大天使"

身高
体重
国家/地区
印度尼西亚
身高
体重
国家/地区
印度尼西亚

关于

IFC轻量级冠军安东尼·恩格伦是英国和印度尼西亚混血儿,他出生在荷兰的一个小镇上,并在那里长大。在他成长的过程中,由于他一直身形瘦小,所以为了自卫,他开始学习跆拳道和踢拳。

大学毕业后,他获得了工商管理学位,决定重新开始进行格斗训练。2012年,他搬到雅加达,。在决定辞职之前,他曾为印度尼西亚最大的一家茶叶公司工作。但他在2014年辞职,全职追求自己的综合格斗梦。

2013年,他在雅加达成功上演自己的职业首秀,并很快成为印度尼西亚搏击冠军赛轻量级冠军。这为他赢得了一份与ONE冠军赛的合同,此后他参加了几场难忘的对抗赛,成为了印度尼西亚最炙手可热的格斗巨星之一。

Anthony
Engelen

"The Archangel"

Height
170 CM
Weight Limit
70.3 KG
Age
33
Team
Indogym
From
Indonesia
Height
170 CM
Weight Limit
70.3 KG
Age
33
Team
Indogym
From
Indonesia

About

IFC Lightweight Champion Anthony Engelen is of mixed British and Indonesian descent, and he was born and raised in a small town in The Netherlands called Ermelo. Growing up, he was always small for his age, and began to study kickboxing and taekwondo for self defense.

After graduating from university with a degree in business administration, he decided to start training in martial arts again. He moved to Jakarta in 2012, and was working for one of Indonesia’s biggest tea companies before deciding to quit his job in order to focus full-time on his martial arts career in 2014.

He made a successful professional debut in 2013 in Jakarta, and soon became the Indonesia Fighting Championships Lightweight Champion. This earned him a contract with ONE Championship, and he has since competed in several memorable battles against tough opponents to become one of Indonesia’s biggest stars.