• 加里
  • 托能

"弑狮者"

身高
178 厘米
体重
77.1 公斤
国家/地区
美国
身高
178 厘米
体重
77.1 公斤
国家/地区
美国

关于

多届无道服巴西柔术世界冠军托能·加里出生于新泽西州的Lacey Township,位于着名的泽西海岸。他的母亲是一个非营利组织的活动组织者,为有特殊需要的儿童提供服务,所以她能够在托能童年早期就确定他患有多动症(注意力缺陷多动障碍)。

 

托能在摔跤比赛中开始了自己的缠斗生涯,在整个小学期间参加了学校内大大小小的比赛。当他约14岁时,一位朋友向他介绍了巴西柔术,他立刻被迷住了。事实上,他认为格斗可以帮助他缓解多动症。 托能加入了Tom DeBlass’ Ocean County BJJ,并成为DeBlass最专注的学生之一,当他16岁的时候,也就是2008年,在少年蓝带级别赢得了他的第一个巴西柔术世界冠军。

 

在他整个缠斗生涯中,托能在从蓝色向棕带一步步迈进,他始终被公认为是世界上最强选手之一。 2013年,托能获得了黑带,并且到今天为止仍然非常积极地参加比赛,成为了IBJJF世界冠军,两届IBJJF无道服世界冠军,以及五届Eddie Bravo邀请赛冠军。现在,他把目光投向综合格斗,渴望通过自己杀伤力十足的缠斗技术来夺取另一个世界冠军头衔。

浏览了解跟多

在任何地域观看ONE冠军赛,现在注册获得权限了解最新资讯、解锁特别福利以及优先机遇获得直播场次的最佳座位!
提交此表格签署弹出免责声明,即表示您同意我们的隐私政策,我们将收集、使用和披露您的信息。您可以随时取消订阅这些信息。

Garry
Tonon

"The Lion Killer"

Height
178 CM
Weight Limit
77.1 KG
Age
27
Team
Evolve MMA / Team Renzo Gracie
From
United States
Height
178 CM
Weight Limit
77.1 KG
Age
27
Team
Evolve MMA / Team Renzo Gracie
From
United States

About

Multiple-time BJJ World Champion Garry Tonon was born in a small town in New Jersey on the famed Jersey Shore. His mother was a recreation specialist at a non-profit organization for children with special needs, and she was able to identify the symptoms of Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder in Tonon early in his childhood.

Tonon started his grappling career in wrestling, competing extensively throughout grade school. When he was around 14 years old, a friend introduced him to Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu, and he was instantly hooked. In addition, Tonon credits martial arts for helping him to deal with ADHD, improving his life immensely. Tonon then enrolled at Tom DeBlass’ Ocean County BJJ and became one of DeBlass’ most dedicated students, winning his first BJJ World Title in 2008 at the age of 16 in the juvenile blue belt division.

Throughout his sporting career, Tonon has been recognized as one of the top grapplers in the world. In 2013, Tonon was awarded with his black belt and continued to be active in grappling competitions, becoming an IBJJF BJJ World Champion, two-time IBJJF World No-Gi Champion, and five-time Eddie Bravo Invitational Champion along the way. Now, Tonon has set his sights on mixed martial arts glory, and he plans to utilize his devastating grappling to capture the ONE Featherweight World Title.