• 马拉特
  • 加富罗夫

"眼镜蛇"

身高
175 厘米
体重
70.3 公斤
国家/地区
俄罗斯
身高
175 厘米
体重
70.3 公斤
国家/地区
俄罗斯

关于

前ONE冠军赛羽量级世界冠军马拉特·加富罗夫来自俄罗斯达吉斯坦共和国,他从2002年开始练格斗,因为这是他一直以来的梦想。他从武术散打开始训练,后来在自己的武器库中加入了古希腊式搏击、桑博格斗以及巴西柔术

 

加富罗夫很快就展现出了他在格斗运动方面的巨大天赋,赢得了古希腊式搏击世界冠军,并在巴西柔术和地面缠斗中斩获无数奖牌。在赢得巴西柔术黑带后,他又在2010年成功完成了职业圆笼处子秀,随后通过赢得M-1全球羽量级冠军,成为全俄罗斯的头号羽量级选手。

他开始在ONE冠军赛的全球舞台上崭露头角,破纪录式地通过裸绞连续终结六名对手。在这一过程中,他将ONE冠军赛临时和无可争议的羽量级世界冠军收入囊中,将自己的战绩提升至惊人的15胜0负。然而,他最近在与阮马丁的二番战中失去了金腰带,但他决心通过自己的精湛技术重回轻量级巅峰。

Marat
Gafurov

"Cobra"

Height
175 CM
Weight Limit
70.3 KG
Age
34
Team
Top Team Makhachkala
From
Russia
Height
175 CM
Weight Limit
70.3 KG
Age
34
Team
Top Team Makhachkala
From
Russia

About

Former ONE Featherweight World Champion Marat Gafurov is from the Russian republic of Dagestan, and he began training in martial arts in 2002 because it was something he had always dreamed of doing. He started with wushu sanda, before adding pankration, combat sambo, and Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu to his arsenal.

Gafurov soon showed his immense talent in combat sports, winning a World Championship in Pankration as well as numerous medals in BJJ and grappling. After earning his BJJ black belt, he made a successful professional mixed martial arts debut in 2010 and subsequently established himself as Russia’s number one featherweight by capturing the M-1 Global Featherweight Championship.

He would proceed to make his mark on the global stage with ONE Championship, setting a world record by finishing six consecutive opponents via rear-naked choke. In the process, he claimed both the interim and undisputed ONE Featherweight World Titles to take his record to an incredible 15-0. Although he lost his belt in a thrilling rematch against Martin Nguyen, Gafurov is determined to claw his way back to the pinnacle of martial arts through his elite skills.