• 丹尼尔
  • 道森

身高
176 厘米
体重
73 公斤
国家/地区
澳大利亚
身高
176 厘米
体重
73 公斤
国家/地区
澳大利亚

关于

丹尼尔·道森曾8次获得泰拳、踢拳和拳击等体育项目的世界冠军,他无疑是世界上最好的站立击打选手之一。他出生于西澳大利亚州的一个叫卡尔古利的小镇,成长过程艰辛曲折,在家里饱受身心虐待的他曾经22次从学校退学。

 

为了应付种种困难,道森从13岁就开始学跆拳道,全身心投入到格斗当中。这一举动改变了他的生活。他在多个领域扩充自己的技能,从而统治了站立击打界。他在20岁的时候赢得了第一个泰拳世界冠军,成为当时最年轻的ISKA和澳大利亚世界冠军。

 

在他辉煌的职业生涯中,他面对过许多传奇人物,包括约翰·韦恩·帕尔、安迪·苏瓦和Jongsanan Fairtex等人。事实上,他拥有超过85%的胜率,终结了他的大部分对手,勇夺三个WMTA 泰拳世界冠军,四个ISKA踢拳世界冠军,和一个WBF拳击世界冠军。现在,他将尝试将ONE超级系列金腰带加入自己的奖杯柜中。

Daniel
Dawson

"The Rock"

Height
176 CM
Weight Limit
73 KG
Age
41
Team
NRT Gym
From
Australia
Height
176 CM
Weight Limit
73 KG
Age
41
Team
NRT Gym
From
Australia

About

An eight-time World Champion across the disciplines of Muay Thai, kickboxing, and boxing, Daniel Dawson is undoubtedly one of the best strikers in the world. Born in Kalgoorlie, a small town in Western Australia, he endured a rough upbringing, moving schools 22 times while contending with physical and emotional abuse at home.

In an attempt to deal with the many hardships he was going through, Dawson took up taekwondo at the age of 13, and immersed himself into martial arts. It was a move that changed his life beyond measure. After expanding his skill-set with in multiple areas, he dominated the world of striking. He won his first Muay Thai World Title at the age of 20, becoming the youngest ISKA and Australian World Champion at the time.

Across an illustrious career, he has faced many legends of the ring including John Wayne Parr, Andy Souwer, and Jongsanan Fairtex. In fact, he boasts a winning percentage of more than 85 percent, finishing the majority of his opponents to claim three WMTA Muay Thai World Titles, four ISKA Kickboxing World Titles, and a WBF Boxing World Championship. Now, he will attempt to add a ONE Super Series belt to his incredible collection.