• 艾龙

"黑豹"

身高
180 厘米
体重
120.2 公斤
国家/地区
中国香港
身高
180 厘米
体重
120.2 公斤
国家/地区
中国香港

关于

四届踢拳及泰拳重量级世界冠军艾龙出生在喀麦隆。在被霸凌之后,他在母亲的建议下于6岁开始学习柔道并持续赢得比赛。但在青少年时期,艾龙对站立格斗越来越感兴趣,包括各种形式的空手道,泰拳和踢拳。

他的广泛训练使他在1998年成为非洲重量级踢拳冠军并一直保持这个头衔,直到他决定2001年移居香港。2002年,艾龙赢得了泰拳重量级世界冠军头衔,从那以后,他在泰拳和踢拳比赛中累积了四项世界冠军。

艾龙的绰号“黑豹”,以其难以置信的速度、击倒力和爆发力而闻名。事实上,除了ONE冠军赛的一次胜利以外,艾龙其他的胜利都是在第一回合获得,他的比赛总是出现在高光时刻的盘点中,其中包括他在重量级创下的11秒终结前世界冠军挑战者关根秀辉的记录。

Alain
Ngalani

"The Panther"

Height
180 CM
Weight Limit
120.2 KG
Age
43
Team
Impakt Academy of Mixed Martial Arts
From
Hong Kong
Height
180 CM
Weight Limit
120.2 KG
Age
43
Team
Impakt Academy of Mixed Martial Arts
From
Hong Kong

About

Four-time kickboxing and Muay Thai heavyweight World Champion Alain Ngalani was born in Cameroon. He began to study judo at the age of 6 at the suggestion of his mother after becoming a victim of bullying, and he would go on to win tournaments all over the continent in the discipline. But in his teenage years, Ngalani became more interested in striking disciplines, including different forms of karate, Muay Thai, and kickboxing.

His extensive training led him to become the heavyweight kickboxing champion of Africa in 1998, and it is a title Ngalani held until he decided to move to Hong Kong in 2001. In 2002, Ngalani also claimed a world heavyweight title in Muay Thai, and he has since accumulated four world championships in both Muay Thai and kickboxing.

The Cameroonian is fittingly known as “The Panther,” and has a made a name for himself with his deceptive speed, knockout power, and explosiveness. In fact, all but one of his ONE Championship wins have come by way of spectacular first-round finishes that are regularly featured on highlight reels, including his heavyweight record 11-second destruction of former World Title challenger Hideki Sekine.