林荷琴

"格斗林妹妹"

身高
体重
队伍
Hasheng MMA
国家/地区
中国
身高
体重
队伍
Hasheng MMA
国家/地区
中国

关于

WMMAA冠军林鹤琴从小就开始接受格斗训练,她在一所格斗学院开始了自己的格斗之旅。虽然2015年她就已经从竞争激烈的中国散打界退役,但她很快发现,失去了格斗的自己根本无法生活

 

她将注意力转向综合格斗,开始了新一轮的努力训练,同年献出了自己的职业首秀。尽管她的第一场比赛惨遭滑铁卢,但她不屈不挠,重新崛起,一次失利后豪取16连胜,在ONE冠军赛中为自己赢得了一席之位。

 

为了提高自己的专业技术,她于2018年开始在全国各地四处奔波,在昊晟体育埋头苦练。林荷琴渴望通过努力证明在格斗场中女子不比男儿差,并希望用结果粉碎所有质疑。

Lin
Heqin

"MMA Sister"

Height
167 CM
Weight Limit
52.2 KG
Age
25
Team
Hasheng MMA
From
China
Height
167 CM
Weight Limit
52.2 KG
Age
25
Team
Hasheng MMA
From
China

About

WMMAA Champion Lin Heqin started training in martial arts at a young age, and began her journey with sanda while studying at a martial arts college. Although she retired from the competitive Chinese sanda scene in 2015, she soon discovered she could not live without martial arts.

She switched her focus to mixed martial arts and began training diligently, making her professional debut that same year. Despite suffering a setback in her first bout, Lin would surge back in spectacular fashion, registering 16 wins with just a single loss to earn a place on the ONE Championship roster.

Seeking to improve her growing skills, she moved across the country in 2018 to continue her martial arts journey at Hasheng MMA. Lin remains driven by the desire to show that women can be strong martial artists, and she also aims to prove that the many doubters she has encountered throughout her career were wrong.