阮碧

"蜜蜂杀手"

身高
体重
队伍
Tiger Muay Thai
国家/地区
越南 / 美国
身高
体重
队伍
Tiger Muay Thai
国家/地区
越南 / 美国

关于

阮碧出生于越南农村,但她从小就搬到美国,并从此定居在那里。她对努力工作并不陌生,从小就和家人在一起在深夜派发报纸。但她在青少年时期遭遇了许多动荡和混乱,阮碧被迫从高中辍学,并一直在寻找自己的梦想。

 

阮碧直到21岁时才开始了自己的格斗之旅,她开始走进泰拳馆学习自卫并建立起自信心。经过短短六个月的训练,她第一次参加了业余比赛,并立即爱上了比赛的感觉。她立刻意识到自己想成为一名职业的格斗家。阮碧甚至在拳馆里住了一段时间,以便追求自己的新激情。

 

阮碧在2014年首次亮相业余综合格斗赛,并取得了5胜1负的战绩,甚至在德克萨斯州的赛事Legacy FC中获得冠军。然后她在2016年转型成为职业选手,并顺利拿下了前三场比赛,创造了一个完美的职业开端。现在,阮碧将目光投向了ONE 冠军赛女子原子量级世界冠军,她希望借此来鼓励世界各地的年轻女孩和女性勇敢追求自己的权利。

Bi
Nguyen

"Killer Bee"

Height
150 CM
Weight Limit
52.5 KG
Team
Tiger Muay Thai
From
United States
Height
150 CM
Weight Limit
52.5 KG
Team
Tiger Muay Thai
From
United States

About

Bi Nguyen was born in rural Vietnam, but moved to the United States as a child and has resided there ever since. She is no stranger to hard work, staying up late to deliver newspapers with her family from an early age. But during a period of turmoil and uncertainty in her teenage years, Nguyen was forced to drop out of high school and was left searching for answers.

This would continue until Nguyen began her martial arts journey at the age of 21, when she stepped into a Muay Thai gym to learn self-defense and build her confidence. She took her first amateur bout after just six months of training and immediately fell in love with competition. She knew right away that she wanted to become a professional martial artist. Nguyen even literally lived in the gym for a time in pursuit of her new passion.

Nguyen made her amateur mixed martial arts debut in 2014 and went 5-1, even winning a title in Texas-based promotion Legacy FC. She then turned professional in 2016 and made a perfect start by winning her first three bouts. Now, Nguyen has her sights set on the ONE Women’s Atomweight World Title, and she hopes to use it to help empower young girls and women around the world.