• 侦玲

"不败女王"

身高
156 厘米
体重
52.2 公斤
国家/地区
中国台北
身高
156 厘米
体重
52.2 公斤
国家/地区
中国台北

关于

前ONE冠军赛女子原子量级世界冠军挑战者黄侦玲从小就开始积极参与各种体育运动,她曾经热衷于篮球和排球。在格斗方面,她8岁就开始练习跆拳道,但随后因为学业的关系,她不得不暂停训练。

 

但她的格斗之路并没有因此终结,她在12岁时继续练起了柔道,并在四年后取得柔道黑带。随后她进入台北体育学院,主修健康学,从而开始了其他项目的训练,以满足她对于比赛的渴望。

 

2015年,黄侦玲上演了个人职业生涯首秀,并引起了ONE冠军赛的注意。自从加盟以后,她已经获得了多场比赛的胜利,包括2016年的年度最佳降服,这也令她取得了在2017年挑战世界冠军李胜珠的机会。看到女儿在笼内所取得的成功,黄侦玲的父母也终于对她的格斗事业点头认可。

Jenny
Huang

"Lady GoGo"

Height
156 CM
Weight Limit
52.2 KG
Age
28
Team
Fairtex Gym
From
Taipei, China
Height
156 CM
Weight Limit
52.2 KG
Age
28
Team
Fairtex Gym
From
Taipei, China

About

As a child, former ONE Women’s Atomweight World Title challenger Jenny Huang was actively involved in sports, and was a keen basketball and volleyball player. Drawn to martial arts, Huang took up taekwondo at the age of 8, but was forced to withdraw a few months later in order to focus on her studies.

That was not the end of her martial arts journey though, because Huang later started training in judo at the age of 12, and earned her black belt just four years later. She went on to graduate from Taipei Physical Education College majoring in Health, and inevitably began training in other disciplines to quench her thirst for competition.

In 2015, Huang made a successful professional cage debut, and caught the attention of ONE Championship. Since joining the promotion, Huang has registered many spectacular stoppage wins. This includes a Submission of the Year 2016 victory via gogoplata, which earned her a shot at Angela Lee’s world title in 2017. Seeing her repeated success in the cage, Huang finally started earning the respect and approval of her parents, who always wanted her to take a regular job.