• 常新

身高
170 厘米
体重
77.1 公斤
国家/地区
马来西亚 / 新西兰
身高
170 厘米
体重
77.1 公斤
国家/地区
马来西亚 / 新西兰

关于

马来西亚格斗明星陈常新是世界轻量级最强选手之一,在ONE冠军赛的全球舞台上大放异彩之前,他在亚洲、新西兰和澳大利亚披襟斩棘。随后,他几乎立刻证明了自己的勇气和实力,在与顶级对手的几场比赛中获胜,在2017年向ONE冠军赛轻量级世界冠军发起冲击。

 

陈常新出生于马来西亚,年轻时随家人移居新西兰。在新西兰,一家人艰难维生,但但困难教会了他努力工作的价值。在学校,他是一个前途无量的足球运动员,但在2009年,他决定将注意力转移到格斗上,并开始在奥克兰当地的一家拳馆进行训练。2010年,他首次参加业余赛,在新西兰作为新星一鸣惊人后,他在2011年首次以职业选手的身份参加比赛,为自己成功的圆笼职业生涯创造了一个良好的开端。

 

陈常新目前有保持着令人印象深刻的战绩,包括战胜了前ONE冠军赛次中量级世界冠军

铃木信达、阿里尔·希克斯顿和卡马尔等久经考验的顶级选手。作为ONE冠军赛最备受关注的终结者之一,陈常新在比赛的各个领域都颇具危险性,他通过各式各样的击打、踢腿和降服来终结比赛。

Ev
Ting

"ET"

Height
170 CM
Weight Limit
77.1 KG
Age
29
Team
Auckland MMA
From
Malaysia / New Zealand
Height
170 CM
Weight Limit
77.1 KG
Age
29
Team
Auckland MMA
From
Malaysia / New Zealand

About

Malaysian martial arts star Ev Ting is one of the world’s best lightweights, and blazed a trail across Asia, New Zealand, and Australia before making waves on the global stage of ONE Championship. He then proved his mettle almost immediately, winning several bouts against top opponents to challenge for the ONE Lightweight World Championship in 2017.

Originally born in Malaysia, Ting moved to New Zealand with his family at a young age. At school, he was a promising soccer player, but in 2009 he decided to switch his focus to martial arts and began training at a local gym in Auckland. In 2010, he made his amateur debut, and after enjoying success on New Zealand’s budding scene, he competed for the first time as a professional in 2011, making a winning start to a highly-successful cage career.

Ting currently boasts an impressive record, including wins over proven contenders such as former ONE Welterweight World Champion Nobutatsu Suzuki, Ariel Sexton, and Kamal Shalorus. One of the promotions most exciting finishers, Ting is dangerous in all areas of the game, having stopped bouts via a variety of punches, kicks, and submissions.