恩里克
科尔

"飓风"

身高
体重
队伍
Tempel Fightschool
国家/地区
德国
身高
体重
队伍
Tempel Fightschool
国家/地区
德国

关于

要不是父亲在他5岁时就带他去一所功夫学校,多届泰拳世界冠军恩里克·科尔就不会有今天。幸运的是,这项运动不仅让他从中学习到纪律性,并让他摆脱困境,还变成了一个跨越十多年的辉煌职业生涯。

 

科尔获得了包括K-1 Max 世界冠军在内的无数荣誉,他已经证明自己是泰拳和踢拳界最强的击打好手之一。他在擂台中遇到过像雅桑克莱·菲尔泰斯、西提猜和乔治·佩托西奥这样的传奇选手,但他迄今为止的最大胜利是他在2014年K-1 MAX巡回赛中击败了泰拳王播求。

 

“飓风”的KO能力令人胆战心惊,在判定前阻击了将近60%的对手。现在,他有机会在ONE超级系列赛中检验自己的实力,科尔决心证明自己属于精英阶层,并他有史以来见到的规模最大的全球观众面前为自己正名。

Enriko
Kehl

"The Hurricane"

Height
177 CM
Weight Limit
73.0 KG
Team
Tempel Fightschool
From
Germany
Height
177 CM
Weight Limit
73.0 KG
Team
Tempel Fightschool
From
Germany

About

Multiple-time Muay Thai World Champion Enriko Kehl would not be where he is today, if his father had not brought him to a kung fu school when he was just 5 five years old. In a true stroke of fortune, what began as a way to learn discipline and keep him out of trouble would turn into a stellar career spanning more than a decade.

Having claimed numerous accolades including the K-1 Max World Title, Kehl has proven himself to be one of the very best strikers in the disciplines of Muay Thai and kickboxing. He has squared off in the ring against legendary opponents such as Yodsanklai IWE Fairtex, Sitthichai Sitsongpeenong, and Giorgio Petrosyan, but his biggest win to date was arguably when he defeated Thai superstar Buakaw Banchamek at the 2014 K-1 MAX Tournament.

The man they call “The Hurricane” possesses incredible knockout power, having stopped nearly 60 percent of his opponents within the distance. Now that he has the opportunity to test himself against the cream of the crop in ONE Super Series, Kehl is determined to prove that he belongs among the elite and make a name for himself in front of his largest-ever global audience.