• 雅桑克莱

"电脑斗士"

身高
体重
国家/地区
泰国
身高
体重
国家/地区
泰国

关于

多届泰拳世界冠军雅桑克莱是世界最具成就和最炙手可热的站立击打好手之一。他出生于泰国东北部,8岁时开始追随哥哥约德坎万的脚步,不久就在当地的一个庙会节日上首次踏入了擂台。由于他的努力,雅桑克莱赢了微不足道的20泰铢出场费,但当他发展出举世闻名的技术时,所有的这些情况都终将改变。

 

在他成功的职业生涯中,雅桑克莱已经赢得了近200场职业赛,曾与许多泰拳传奇同台竞技。在这一过程中,他夺得了几项著名的泰拳世界冠军,包括两届仑披尼竞技场世界冠军、两届Lion Fight世界冠军、两届WMC世界冠军和一届WBC世界冠军。

 

尽管他原本打算在2017年退休,但在ONE超级系列赛中与世界最强站立击打好手同台竞技的诱惑实在太大了,现在他发现自己正在全球观众面前展示自己的技术。现在,这位传奇的选手将以同样的方式主宰ONE冠军赛的战场,就如同他以前征战世界各大赛事一样。

Yodsanklai
IWE Fairtex

"The Boxing Computer"

Height
171 CM
Weight Limit
72.5 KG
Team
Fairtex Gym
From
Thailand
Height
171 CM
Weight Limit
72.5 KG
Team
Fairtex Gym
From
Thailand

About

Multiple-time Muay Thai World Champion Yodsanklai IWE Fairtex is one of the most popular and accomplished strikers in the world. Born in Northeast Thailand, he started following in the footsteps of his older brother Yodkangwan at the age of 8 and stepped into the ring for the first time shortly thereafter at a local temple fair. For his efforts, Yodsanklai earned a paltry 20 Thai baht, but all of that would change once he developed his world-renowned skills.

Over the course of an incredibly successful career, Yodsanklai has won close to 200 professional bouts against many fellow Muay Thai legends. In the process, he captured several prestigious titles, including three Lumpinee Stadium World Championships, two Lion Fight World Championships, two WMC World Championships, and a WBC World Title.

Although he contemplated retirement in 2017, the prospect of testing his skills amongst the world’s best strikers in ONE Super Series was too enticing, and he now finds himself competing in front of the largest global audience he has ever showcased his skills to. Now, the legendary competitor will look to dominate the ONE Championship arena in the same way he has already conquered so many other promotions around the world.