• 阿纳德
  • 来蓬特

"游戏"

身高
173 厘米
体重
77.1 公斤
国家/地区
法国
身高
173 厘米
体重
77.1 公斤
国家/地区
法国

关于

战神轻量级冠军阿纳德·来蓬特(Arnaud Lepont)出生于法国诺曼底的海滨度假胜地格兰维尔。小时候他是一个非常活泼好动的孩子,于是他的父亲在他5岁时把他送去学习空手道,培养他的纪律性。来蓬特十几岁时在视频中看到了早期的综合格斗比赛,并立即迷上了这项竞技。

 

为了在战笼中获得一席之地,他移居巴黎,并与法国笼中竞技早期开拓者之一马修·尼古特(Mathieu Nicourt)一起训练。 来蓬特被证明是一个了不起的天才,并在先后取得了不俗战绩。在2005年首次职业笼赛之后,他赢得了法国潘克拉斯比赛冠军,随后于2008年在德国获得了轻量级冠军,2012年与ONE冠军赛签约。

 

他以令人印象深刻的方式赢得了他的选拔首秀,之后与包括ONE轻量级世界冠军青木真也(Shinya Aoki)在内的顶级竞争者进行了几场激动人心的比赛。无论结果如何,这位法国人始终将比赛效果放在首位,这使聚集了一众ONE冠军赛铁杆粉丝。

• Arnaud
  • Lepont

"The Game"

Height
173 CM
Weight Limit
77.1 KG
Team
CMG Asia
From
France
Height
173 CM
Weight Limit
77.1 KG
Team
CMG Asia
From
France

About

Gods of War Lightweight Champion Arnaud Lepont was born in Granville, a seaside resort town in Normandy, France. He was an incredibly active child, so his father enrolled him in karate at the age of 5 to instill discipline in him. Lepont saw early mixed martial arts events on video when he was a teenager, and was hooked immediately.

Intent on making a name for himself in the cage, he then moved to Paris and began training with Mathieu Nicourt, one of the early pioneers of the cage in France. Lepont proved to be a prodigious talent, and found much early success. After making his professional cage debut in 2005, he won the French Pancrase Championship, then captured a Lightweight title in Germany in 2008 before signing with ONE Championship in 2012.

He won his promotional debut in impressive fashion, before putting on several thrilling battles against top contenders, including former ONE Lightweight World Champion Shinya Aoki. Regardless of the result, the Frenchman’s top priority is always to put on a show, which has led to him becoming a firm fan favorite in the ONE Championship cage.

Stay in the know

Take ONE Championship wherever you go! Sign up now to gain access to latest news, unlock special offers and get first access to the best seats to our live events.
By submitting this form, you are agreeing to our collection, use and disclosure of your information under our Privacy Policy. You may unsubscribe from these communications at any time.