• 文森特
  • 拉托尔

"马格尼文森特"

身高
180 厘米
体重
77.1 公斤
队伍
达人道场
国家/地区
印度尼西亚
身高
180 厘米
体重
77.1 公斤
队伍
达人道场
国家/地区
印度尼西亚

关于

拉托尔的父母来自印度尼西亚的马鲁古群岛,但在二战期间与荷兰人并肩作战后,他们被允许移民到荷兰。所以拉托尔在荷兰出生和长大,但在种族上属于印尼人。

2000年,拉托尔开始练习综合格斗并在第二年迎来了自己的职业首秀。当时他在大学学习商业和市场营销,但他却很喜欢打比赛。2006年至2007年间,他至少打了14次比赛。

2013年,他被ONE冠军赛签下并在ONE冠军赛雅加达战的首秀上获得成功,首回合降服对手倪威利。拉托尔的九场比赛令人印象深刻,击败了排名靠前的对手,比如吴家维

和阿尔诺·兰伯特,展现了自己出色的终结实力。

拉托尔是一个强大的踢拳手,他曾在荷兰著名的金光体育馆进行过训练,但最近,他也一直在练习巴西柔术,并在Tatsujin Dojo为综合格斗做最全面的准备。

• Vincent
  • Latoel

"Magnivincent"

Height
180 CM
Weight Limit
77.1 KG
From
Indonesia
Height
180 CM
Weight Limit
77.1 KG
From
Indonesia

About

Status: Former ONE Athlete

 

Latoel’s parents are from the Maluku Islands in Indonesia, but after fighting alongside the Dutch during WWII they were allowed to emigrate to the Netherlands. He was born and raised in the Netherlands, but ethnically he is Indonesian.

In 2000, Latoel began training in MMA, and made his professional debut the following year. At the time he was in university studying business and marketing, but he enjoyed fighting and did it as much as possible. Between 2006 and 2007, he fought at least 14 times.

In 2013, he signed with ONE Championship and made a successful debut at ONE: CHAMPIONS & WARRIORS in Jakarta, submitting Willy Ni in the opening round. In nine fights with the promotion, Latoel has scored impressive stoppage wins against highly-ranked opponents the likes of Eddie Ng and Arnaud Lepont, belying his finishing ability.

Latoel is a powerful kickboxer, as you would expect from a fighter who has trained at the famous Golden Glory gym in Holland, but recently has also been training in Brazilian jiu-jitsu and working on his overall fight game with Tatsujin Dojo.

Stay in the know

Take ONE Championship wherever you go! Sign up now to gain access to latest news, unlock special offers and get first access to the best seats to our live events.
By submitting this form, you are agreeing to our collection, use and disclosure of your information under our Privacy Policy. You may unsubscribe from these communications at any time.