‘ONE On TNT I’ – Full Results For Moraes Vs. Johnson

The main card performers of "ONE on TNT I"

ONE Championship is ready to kick off the biggest month in the promotion’s history.

Tonight, the world’s largest martial arts organization returns to North American prime-time television with “ONE on TNT I,” and the card is stacked with world-class talent from top to bottom.

The main event features the biggest flyweight fight in mixed martial arts history, as ONE Flyweight World Champion Adriano “Mikinho” Moraes defends his World Title belt against the legendary Demetrious “Mighty Mouse” Johnson, who’s already claimed the ONE Flyweight World Grand Prix Championship.

In the co-main event, American icon Eddie “The Underground King” Alvarez squares off against #2-ranked lightweight contender Iuri Lapicus.

And Muay Thai’s most dangerous man, ONE Flyweight Muay Thai World Champion Rodtang “The Iron Man” Jitmuangnon, will battle Australian slugger “Mini T” Danial Williams.

For up-to-the-minute results and video highlights, check below.

Main Card

Catchweight (136 LBS) MMA
Rodtang “The Iron Man” Jitmuangnon defeats “Mini T” Danial Williams via unanimous decision
Flyweight MMA World Championship
Adriano “Mikinho” Moraes defeats Demetrious “Mighty Mouse” Johnson via knockout at 2:24 of round two
Lightweight MMA
Eddie “The Underground King” Alvarez and Iuri Lapicus battle to a No Contest

Lead Card

Welterweight MMA
Raimond Magomedaliev defeats Tyler McGuire via unanimous decision
Featherweight Kickboxing
Enriko “The Hurricane” Kehl defeats Chingiz “Chinga” Allazov via split decision
Heavyweight MMA
Oumar “Reug Reug” Kane defeats Patrick “Big Swiss” Schmid via TKO at 1:48 of round one

More in Live Results

Kulabdam Sor Jor Piek Uthai stares down Ilyas Musaev
Tyson Harrison faces off with Pongsiri PK Saenchai at ONE Friday Fights 18
Duangsompong Jitmuangnon faces off with Pompetch PK Saenchai ahead of ONE Friday Fights 17!
ET Tded99 and Kongthoranee Sor Sommai face off before ONE Friday Fights 16
Demetrious Johnson faces off with Adriano Moraes ahead of ONE Fight Night 10
nakrob faces off with ploywitthaya ahead of ONE Friday Fights 15
Gingsanglek Chorfah ONEFridayFights14 1920X1280
Nong-O Hama faces off with Jonathan Haggerty ahead of ONE Fight Night 9
Batman Or Atchariya faces off with Paidang Kiatsongrit ahead of ONE Friday Fights 13
Petsukumvit faces off with Kongthoranee ahead of ONE Friday Fights 12
Superball faces off with Kongklai ahead of ONE Friday Fights 11
Superlek stares down Danial Williams at ONE Fight Night 8 Faceoffs!