ONE: WINTER WARRIORS II – Full Results For Every Fight

Kairat Akhmetov and Danny Kingad share a moment in the Circle

Two weeks after the gripping first installment of the WINTER WARRIORS event series, ONE Championship returns with its fiery sequel to close the year in style.

Tonight, the world’s largest martial arts organization will premiere ONE: WINTER WARRIORS II from the Singapore Indoor Stadium, and the nine-bout thriller will perfectly cap 2021.

In the main event, #2-ranked flyweight mixed martial arts contender Danny “The King” Kingad collides with #4-ranked Kairat “The Kazakh” Akhmetov in a bout that’s been two years in the making. 

Also, the co-main event features a battle between two explosive knockout artists, as former ONE Bantamweight World Champion Kevin “The Silencer” Belingon goes toe-to-toe with rising star “Pretty Boy” Kwon Won Il.

For up-to-the-minute results and video highlights, check below.

Main Card

Flyweight MMA
Kairat “The Kazakh” Akhmetov defeats Danny “The King” Kingad via unanimous decision
Bantamweight MMA
“Pretty Boy” Kwon Won Il defeats Kevin “The Silencer” Belingon via knockout at 0:52 of round two
Catchweight (209.44 LBS) MMA
Vitaly Bigdash defeats “King Kong Warrior” Fan Rong via submission (guillotine choke) at 0:41 of round three
Welterweight MMA
Murad Ramazanov defeats Zebaztian “The Bandit” Kadestam via unanimous decision
Bantamweight MMA
Stephen “The Sniper” Loman defeats Yusup “Maestro” Saadulaev via TKO at 4:09 of round one
Bantamweight MMA
Jhanlo Mark “The Machine” Sangiao defeats Paul “The Great King” Lumihi via submission (rear-naked choke) at 1:41 of round one

Lead Card

Lightweight Kickboxing
Arian “Game Over” Sadikovic defeats Mustapha “Dynamite” Haida via unanimous decision
Bantamweight MMA
Fabricio “Wonder Boy” Andrade defeats “The Underdog” Li Kai Wen via TKO at 4:41 of round one
Catchweight (127.54 LBS) Muay Thai
Joseph “The Hurricane” Lasiri defeats Asahi Shinagawa via knockout at 2:05 of round one

More in News

Nakrob Fairtex Muangthai PK Saenchai ONE Friday Fights 15
Tye Ruotolo Izaak Michell ONE Fight Night 21 64
Tagir Khalilov Yodlekpet Or Atchariya ONE Friday Fights 41 26
Reinier de Ridder Anatoly Malykhin ONE 166 9
Johan Ghazali Nguyen Tran Duy Nhat ONE 167 65
Nakrob Fairtex Muangthai PK Saenchai ONE Friday Fights 10
Mikey Musumeci Gabriel Sousa ONE 167 14
Kade Ruotolo Blake Cooper ONE 167 69
Rodtang Jitmuangnon Denis Puric ONE 167 59
Tawanchai Jo Nattawut
Rodtang Jitmuangnon Denis Puric ONE 167 54
Tawanchai PK Saenchai Smokin Jo Nattawut