维克托里奥·省杜克

身高
169 CM
体重
70.3 KG
年龄
38
国家/地区
印度尼西亚
身高
169 CM
体重
70.3 KG
年龄
38
国家/地区
印度尼西亚

About

除了获得IBC羽量级冠军外,省杜克在2007年和2011年分别参加了东南亚运动会武术散打比赛并夺得奖牌。他从14岁开始练空手道,在短短的三年时间里,证明了自己的才华和努力,足以使他成为一名职业格斗家。

2003年,省杜克在电视上看到了印度尼西亚当地的格斗比赛后,开始产生了兴趣,希望能测试自己在综合格斗方面的技术。为了实现这一目标,他决定开始其他格斗流派的训练,为的是能成为一个技术更完整全面的选手。他在综合格斗和武术散打方面的成功使他受到了ONE冠军赛的关注,他很快实现了在全球舞台上比赛的梦想,2012年ONE冠军赛第一次来到印度尼西亚举行比赛,而他也借此机会成功上演首秀。

接下来他继续在地区性赛事中创造令人印象深刻的记录,如今省杜克很高兴能再次回到世界最大格斗组织的赛场,为了赢得国际荣誉他正在每天马不停蹄地提升自己的技术。

Victorio
Senduk

"Indra"

Height
169 CM
Weight Limit
70.3 KG
Team
Team Electra
From
Indonesia
Height
169 CM
Weight Limit
70.3 KG
Team
Team Electra
From
Indonesia

About

Besides capturing the IBC Featherweight Championship, Victorio Senduk competed in wushu at the Southeast Asian Games, medaling in 2007 and 2011. He first began training in karate at age 14, and within three short years, proved talented and diligent enough to become a professional martial artist.

In 2003, Senduk saw a local Indonesian martial arts promotion on TV, and became interested in testing his skills in the cage. With this goal in mind, he decided to begin training in other disciplines as well to become a more complete competitor. His run of success in the cage as well as in the wushu arena brought him to the attention of ONE Championship, and he soon achieved his dream of competing on the global stage by making a successful debut at ONE’s inaugural Indonesia event in 2012.

After continuing his perfect record competing in regional events, Senduk is thrilled to once again be competing in the world’s largest martial arts organization, and sharpens his skills every day in pursuit of international glory.