• 约翰·姆利亚·勒高禾

"冰人"

身高
172 厘米
体重
70.3 公斤
国家/地区
印度尼西亚
身高
172 厘米
体重
70.3 公斤
国家/地区
印度尼西亚

关于

约翰·姆利亚·勒高禾从小就开始练功夫、散打和拳击,16岁时参加了自己的第一场比赛。当时他的偶像是李小龙。很快,他开始练摔跤、柔道和巴西柔术以及模仿自己的偶像——练习格斗。

 

2002年,他在一项印度尼西亚本土赛事中献出了自己的职业首秀,在前七场比赛中通过首回合终结对手赢得了六场,为自己的职业生涯创造了一个激动人心的开端。作为一名印度尼西亚备受好评的沙场老将,勒高禾2014年签约ONE冠军赛是一件自然而然的事情。

 

除了在圆笼中拼搏厮杀之外,勒高禾还在印度尼西亚巴西柔术先锋人物Niko Han的帮助下,在家乡印度尼西亚参加了许多缠斗巡回赛。 他还曾在泰国参加过职业泰拳赛。

Yohan
Mulia Legowo

"The Ice Man"

Height
172 CM
Weight Limit
70.3 KG
Age
38
Team
Han Fight Academy / IndoGym
From
Indonesia
Height
172 CM
Weight Limit
70.3 KG
Age
38
Team
Han Fight Academy / IndoGym
From
Indonesia

About

Yohan Mulia Legowo began training in kung fu, sanda, and boxing very early in life, and entered his first competitive tournament when he was just 16. His hero was Bruce Lee, and he soon began training in wrestling, judo, and Brazilian jiu-jitsu as well to emulate his idol.

In 2002, he made his professional cage debut for a local Indonesian promotion, and made a thrilling start to his career by winning six out of his first seven bouts by first-round stoppage. As one of Indonesia’s most highly-rated veterans, it was no surprise that Legowo then signed for ONE Championship in 2014.

In addition to the cage, Legowo has competed and won numerous grappling tournaments in his native Indonesia with the help of Indonesian BJJ pioneer Niko Han. He has also competed in professional Muay Thai in Thailand.