• 宋加威

身高
180 厘米
体重
70.3 公斤
国家/地区
泰国
身高
180 厘米
体重
70.3 公斤
国家/地区
泰国

关于

两届泰拳世界冠军宋加威来自于泰国东北部的武里南省,10岁开始练泰拳。此后不久,他就开始参加职业比赛,并在取得一系列的成功之后,决定在15岁的时候带着自己的天赋来到曼谷参加泰拳最高水平的比赛。

 

他在曼谷著名的佩奇营迪格斗学院和ONE超级系列赛明星彼得莫拉克一起训练。职业生涯中,宋加威参加过50多场围绳擂台赛。在这一过程中,他曾获得过几项著名的冠军,包括仑披尼竞技场次中量级世界冠军、2017年Toyota70公斤重量级别巡回赛冠军和WMC泰拳中量级世界冠军。

 

作为当今拳场上最强悍的踢拳手之一,宋加威现在踏上了ONE超级系列赛的全球舞台。他希望利用自己的精湛的击打技术,给世界顶尖格斗高手造成毁灭性伤害,并夺得自己职业生涯中最权威的世界冠军。

• Sorgraw
  • Petchyindee Academy

Height
180 CM
Weight Limit
70.3 KG
Team
Petchyindee Academy
From
Thailand
Height
180 CM
Weight Limit
70.3 KG
Team
Petchyindee Academy
From
Thailand

About

Two-time Muay Thai World Champion Sorgraw Petchyindee Academy is originally from the Buriram Province in northeastern Thailand, and began training in Muay Thai at the age of 10. He began competing professionally shortly thereafter, and following a string of success, decided to take his talents to Bangkok at the age of 15 to compete at the very highest levels of the sport.

Training at the famed Petchyindee Academy in Bangkok together with fellow ONE Super Series star Petchmorakot Wor. Sangprapai, Sorgraw has entered the ring over 50 times in his professional career. Along the way, he has claimed several prestigious titles, including the Lumpinee Stadium Welterweight World Championship, the 2017 Toyota 70kg Tournament Championship, and a WMC Muay Thai Middleweight World Title.

Known as one of the most powerful kickers in the ring today, Sorgraw now steps onto the global stage of ONE Championship in ONE Super Series. He hopes to use his elite striking to devastating effect against the world’s best, and subsequently capture the biggest World Title of his career.

Stay in the know

Take ONE Championship wherever you go! Sign up now to gain access to latest news, unlock special offers and get first access to the best seats to our live events.
By submitting this form, you are agreeing to our collection, use and disclosure of your information under our Privacy Policy. You may unsubscribe from these communications at any time.