诺斯里

身高
体重
队伍
Cambodian Top Team
国家/地区
柬埔寨
身高
体重
队伍
Cambodian Top Team
国家/地区
柬埔寨

关于

柬埔寨拳世界冠军斯诺里在柬埔寨首都金边的一个崎岖山区长大,经历了悲惨的童年。她经常因身材矮小、相貌平平、家境贫寒而饱受欺负,而这促使她开始在叔叔的指导下学习柬埔寨拳,寻求保护自己的方法。

 

斯诺里立刻在这项运动中找到兴趣,经过一年的训练后,她在13岁时参加了人生中的第一场比赛。事实证明她天赋异禀,于是她很快以一种完美的方式开始了自己职业生涯。几年后,她开始加练拳击,甚至受邀在2019年东南亚运动会上代表自己的祖国参赛。

 

斯诺里一路过关斩将,狂揽90多场胜利,在此过程中还夺得了柬埔寨拳世界冠军,并试水世界缅甸拳冠军赛,并于2018年被评选为该赛事的“年度最佳女选手”。她现在的目标是征服ONE冠军赛的全球舞台,成为最好的自己,激励更多的柬埔寨女性拥抱未来,走向成功。

Nou
Srey Pov

Height
155 CM
Weight Limit
52.2 KG
Team
Cambodian Top Team
From
Cambodia
Height
155 CM
Weight Limit
52.2 KG
Team
Cambodian Top Team
From
Cambodia

About

Kun Khmer World Champion Nou Srey Pov endured a difficult childhood, having grown up in a rough area of Phnom Penh, the capital city of Cambodia. She was constantly bullied for her short stature, plain looks, and impoverished circumstances, prompting her to start training in Kun Khmer under her uncle to learn how to protect herself.

Nou Srey immediately took to the sport and had her first bout at the age of 13 after just a year of training. She proved to be a prodigious talent, and she quickly went on an undefeated streak to begin her career in perfect fashion. A few years later, she added boxing to her training and was even invited to represent her country in the sport at the 2019 Southeast Asian Games.

Besides claiming a Kun Khmer World Title on the way to over 90 wins in the discipline, Nou Srey also tried her hand in the World Lethwei Championship and was named the organization’s “Female Fighter of the Year” in 2018. She now has her sights set on conquering the global stage of mixed martial arts in ONE Championship, and she is determined to become the best possible version of herself in order to inspire more women in Cambodia to greatness.