• 尼克

身高
170 厘米
体重
61.2 公斤
国家/地区
新加坡
身高
170 厘米
体重
61.2 公斤
国家/地区
新加坡

关于

年轻的新加坡蝇量级新星尼科·索伊很早就开始练习格斗。8岁那年,索伊就开始练习印尼拳,但是直到18岁时,他才发现综合格斗的魅力并产生了深深的热爱。

索伊目前已经离开了Impact MMA拳馆,在新加坡综合格斗先驱布鲁斯·洛和黄顺发指导下进行训练。2013年,索伊迎来自己职业生涯首秀,并开始在马来西亚进行一系列比赛,赢得了两场令人印象深刻的KO胜利。

尽管索伊可以从事酒店管理工作,但他选择全职专注于自己的格斗事业,在他未受训时曾在Impact MMA担任泰拳和综合格斗教练。2016年所以在ONE冠军赛获得了一个激动人心的开端,在面对马来西亚选手穆罕默德·海德尔的比赛中,索伊以首回合降服取胜。

Niko
Soe

Height
170 CM
Weight Limit
61.2 KG
Age
26
Team
Impact MMA
From
Singapore
Height
170 CM
Weight Limit
61.2 KG
Age
26
Team
Impact MMA
From
Singapore

About

Young Singaporean flyweight star Niko Soe got off to an early start in martial arts. Soe first started training in the art of silat when he was just 8 years old, but would only take martial arts seriously at the age of 18 when he discovered mixed martial arts and fell in love with it.

Soe currently trains out of Impact MMA, where he is instructed by Singaporean mixed martial arts pioneers Bruce Loh and Royston Wee. He made his professional debut in 2013 and began his career competing in Malaysian promotions, where he claimed two impressive knockout victories.

Although he could have pursued a career in Hospitality Management, Soe chose to focus full-time on his martial arts career instead, working as a Muay Thai and mixed martial arts trainer at Impact MMA when he is not training. He made a thrilling start to his ONE Championship career in 2016, scoring a first-round submission over Malaysian prospect Muhamad Haidar to make a perfect debut on the global stage.