• 门迪·扎特

身高
体重
国家/地区
阿尔及利亚
身高
体重
国家/地区
阿尔及利亚

关于

ISKA和WBC世界冠军门迪·扎特对泰拳的热情是在他10岁时首次点燃的。他立即迷上了这项运动,仅仅两年后,他对“八肢艺术”的献身精神就把他带到了泰国芭堤雅著名的Sit-Or训练营。

 

在一个跨越20年的成功职业生涯中,扎特前往泰国进行50次多次的训练和比赛,在踢拳和泰拳规则下积累了超过100场比赛经验。在这一路上,他在面对国际格斗巨星善猜、赛格东和法比奥·品卡的比赛中声名鹊起。

 

在法国赢得两个全国冠军、一个欧洲冠军和两个世界冠军之后,这个被他们称为“钻石心”的选手如今在ONE超级系列赛中跻身于世界最佳站立击打好手之列。他在泰国的毒液训练营全职生活训练,不断磨砺自己的技能,现在他希望进一步提升自己的KO实力,争取ONE冠军赛世界冠军。

Mehdi
Zatout

"Diamond Heart"

Height
173 CM
Weight Limit
67 KG
Age
35
Team
Venum Training Camp Thailand
From
France
Height
173 CM
Weight Limit
67 KG
Age
35
Team
Venum Training Camp Thailand
From
France

About

ISKA and WBC World Champion Mehdi Zatout’s passion for Muay Thai was first ignited when he was 10 years old. He was hooked instantly, and just two years later, his dedication to the “art of eight limbs” brought him to the renowned Sit-Or camp in Pattaya, Thailand.

Over the course of a highly-successful career spanning more than 20 years, Zatout would go on to travel to Thailand more than 50 times to train and compete, amassing over 100 competitive bouts under kickboxing and Muay Thai rules. Along the way, he made a name for himself in the ring facing international superstars the likes of Saenchai, Sagetdao Petpayathai, and Fabio Pinca.

After winning two national titles in France, a European championship, and two World Titles, the man they call “Diamond Heart” now finds himself among the world’s best strikers in ONE Super Series. Living and sharpening his skills full-time out of the Venum Training Camp in Thailand, he now hopes to put his knockout power to good use, and claim a ONE World Title.