ONE 158: Tawanchai Vs. Larsen – Results And Highlights For Every Fight

Tawanchai and Larsen at the One 158 Ceremonial Weigh-Ins and Faceoffs

Just two weeks after its most recent showcase, ONE Championship returns with an explosive martial arts card loaded with determined stars and top contenders.

Tonight, the world’s largest martial arts organization broadcasts ONE 158: Tawanchai vs. Larsen live from the Singapore Indoor Stadium.

In the main event, #5-ranked featherweight Muay Thai contender Tawanchai PK.Saenchai battles Niclas “Dreamchaser” Larsen for the right to challenge ONE Featherweight Muay Thai World Champion Petchmorakot Petchyindee.

The event also features BJJ legend Marcus “Buchecha” Almeida’s return to MMA, former ONE Flyweight World Champion Kairat “The Kazakh” Akhmetov, heavyweight kickboxing behemoth Rade Opacic, and much more.

For up-to-the-minute results and video highlights, check below.

Main Card

Featherweight Muay Thai
Tawanchai PK.Saenchai defeats Niclas “Dreamchaser” Larsen via knockout at 1:42 of round two
Fabricio “Wonder Boy” Andrade defeats “Pretty Boy” Kwon Won Il via knockout at 1:02 of round one
Reece “Lightning” McLaren defeats “The Hunter” Xie Wei via submission (rear-naked choke) at 3:42 of round one
Kairat “The Kazakh” Akhmetov defeats Tatsumitsu “The Sweeper” Wada via unanimous decision
Heavyweight Kickboxing
Guto Inocente defeats Rade Opacic via knockout at 2:33 of round one
Alex “Little Rock” Silva defeats Adrian “Papua Badboy” Mattheis via submission (inside heel hook) at 3:34 of round one

Lead Card

Gurdarshan “Saint Lion” Mangat defeats Yodkaikaew “Y2K” Fairtex via split decision
Lightweight Kickboxing
Constantin “Lioncrusher” Rusu defeats Marouan Toutouh via unanimous decision
Marcus “Buchecha” Almeida defeats Simon Carson via TKO at 2:24 of round one
Odie “The Witness” Delaney defeats Mehdi Barghi via submission (straight arm lock) at 2:22 of round two
Jasur “White Tiger” Mirzamukhamedov defeats Duke “The Duke of Canberra” Didier via split decision
Jenelyn “The Graceful” Olsim defeats Julie Mezabarba via split decision
Edson “Panico” Marques defeats Kim Kyung Lock via unanimous decision

More in News

Oh Ho Taek with a kick at ONE on Prime Video 2
Iuri Lapicus walks out at ONE on Prime Video 1
Jonathan Di Bella eats a punch from Zhang Peimian
Jimmy Vienot exchanges with Niclas Larsen
Alex Silva walks up to the Circle
Martin Nguyen makes his way to the Circle at ONE on Prime Video 2
Regian Eersel lands the bout-ending body shot on Sinsamut Klinmee
Seksan Or Kwanmuang Silviu Vitez ONE Friday Fights 9 77
Regian Eersel stares down Sinsamut Klinmee ahead of their World Title rematch at ONE Friday Fights 9
Nong-O Gaiyangahadao is declared winner at ONE Fight Night 1
Itsuki Hirata Lin Heqin ONE on Prime Video 1 1920X1280 15
Superlek defends the ONE Flyweight Kickboxing World Title against Rodtang at ONE Fight Night 8.