泰拳

和世界冠军侬奥及萨姆·A一起在线学泰拳

2021年6月24日

ONE冠军赛的两位军最具优势的站立系选手上传了他们在进化大学的专业课程,帮助你在线学习泰拳——加强你的格斗基础,提高你的战斗智商,让你成为一个更全面的站立勇士。

ONE冠军赛雏量级泰拳世界冠军侬奥·盖洋哈道和ONE冠军赛双项世界冠军萨姆·A·盖洋哈道,连同新加坡的进化拳馆,定制了两节泰拳大师课程:力量和精确度以及速度和假动作。

以下是两位泰拳传奇在他们的在线泰拳培训课程中所教授的内容。

 

力量和精确度

在ONE冠军赛中,侬奥一直是最具统治力的泰拳站立系选手之一。

自2018年4月首秀以来,侬奥在ONE超级泰拳系列赛取得了7连胜的战绩,分别击败了传奇巨星法比奥·品卡,排名第1的挑战者者萨马佩奇和排名第2的“钢铁机车”罗德莱克等等。

他的杀手锏是力量和精确度——这门泰拳大师课程的标题。这些技术在他最近的两次比赛中都得到了充分的展示,当时萨马佩奇和罗德莱克向他的金腰带发起挑战。

侬奥用他毁灭性的右拳终结了这两位选手——而这一招只是他在长达6小时、15节课程中所展示的众多泰拳技术之一,这门课程涵盖的内容从基本的展架到以有效的缠斗。

在最初的几段训练视频中,这位ONE冠军赛雏量级泰拳世界冠军讲解了正反架选手的站架,如何正确地发动大摆踢,以及如何更精确地进攻。

该培训计划稳步进入更深入的主题,涵盖扫腿,缠斗,和反击。在侬奥的专业课程尾声,他介绍了打败具有特定风格的对手所需的泰拳策略,如擅长膝撞的选手和擅长拳击的选手。

 

速度和假动作

教速度和假动作硕士课程是侬奥的老朋友和训练伙伴萨姆·A——现任ONE冠军赛草量级踢拳和泰拳世界冠军。

来自泰国布里拉姆的泰拳传奇也创造了一个令人难以置信的ONE超级系列赛战绩。萨姆·A保持着6胜1负的战绩,分别击败了排名第1的草量级泰拳挑战者“定时炸弹”约什·托纳,排名第3的洛基·奥格登和排名第2的“飓风”约瑟夫·拉什利。

而且,他的速度和假动作成就了他的事业,这使他成为教授这门专业课程的完美人选。泰国人以他狡猾的假动作和出其不意的肘击,再加上他激烈的左扫踢而闻名。

萨姆·A的泰拳课程有超过9个小时的技巧和策略分解。在这个由15部分组成的课程中,这位ONE冠军赛双料世界冠军首先介绍了泰拳拳击的基本姿势,以及防守和进攻步法。

然后,当萨姆·A开始从不同的角度和范围揭示他进攻和假动作的秘密时,大师课程就有了动力,所有这些你都可以用和一位真正的搭档或一个沉重的沙袋来练习。

在最后几段关于速度和假动作的训练视频中,萨姆·A介绍了有效的缠斗技术,其中包括最重要的手臂控制动作。

 

加载更多

浏览了解跟多

在任何地域观看ONE冠军赛,现在注册获得权限了解最新资讯、解锁特别福利以及优先机遇获得直播场次的最佳座位!
提交此表格签署弹出免责声明,即表示您同意我们的隐私政策,我们将收集、使用和披露您的信息。您可以随时取消订阅这些信息。

Lifestyle

How To Learn Muay Thai Online From World Champs Nong-O, Sam-A

Jun 24, 2021

Two of ONE Championship’s most dominant strikers have put together a pair of Evolve University Master Courses that will help you learn Muay Thai online – strengthening your foundation in the martial art, raising your fight IQ, and making you a more well-rounded stand-up practitioner.

ONE Bantamweight Muay Thai World Champion Nong-O Gaiyanghadao and two-sport ONE World Champion Sam-A Gaiyanghadao, along with Evolve University in Singapore, produced a pair of Muay Thai Master Courses: Power and Precision and Speed and Deception.

Here’s what the two Muay Thai legends teach in their online Muay Thai training programs.

Power And Precision

Nong-O has been one of the most dominant Muay Thai strikers in the world’s largest martial arts organization.

Since debuting during April 2018, Nong-O’s gone 7-0 in ONE Super Series Muay Thai, defeating the legendary Fabio Pinca, #1-ranked contender Saemapetch Fairtex, #2-ranked “The Steel Locomotive” Rodlek PK.Saenchai Muaythaigym, and more.

What makes the Thai so dangerous is indeed his power and precision, the title of his Muay Thai Master Course. Those skills were on full display in his last two outings when Saemapetch and Rodlek challenged him for the belt.

Nong-O finished both men with his devastating right cross – just one of the many Muay Thai techniques he teaches in this 15-part, six-hour course that covers everything from basic stances to advanced clinching.

In the first few training videos, the ONE Bantamweight Muay Thai World Champion explains the basic stances for both right-handed and left-handed athletes, how to throw proper roundhouse kicks, and how to strike with more precision.

The training program steadily goes into more in-depth topics, covering sweeps, clinching, and counters. And by the end of Nong-O’s Master Course, he covers the Muay Thai strategies needed to defeat opponents with specific styles, such as knee fighters and punchers.

Speed And Deception

Teaching the Speed and Deception Master Course is Nong-O’s longtime friend and training partner, Sam-A, the reigning ONE Strawweight Kickboxing and Muay Thai World Champion.

The Muay Thai legend from Buriram, Thailand, has also produced an incredible ONE Super Series run. Sam-A’s gone 6-1 in the promotion, defeating the likes of #1-ranked strawweight Muay Thai contender Josh “Timebomb” Tonna, #3-ranked Rocky Ogden, and #2-ranked Joseph “The Hurricane” Lasiri.

Moreover, he’s made a career out of his speed and deception, which makes him the perfect man to teach this Master Course. The Thai is known for his tricky feints and sneaky elbows, plus his fiery left kick.

Sam-A’s Muay Thai course is packed with more than nine hours of technique and strategy breakdowns. In the 15-part series, the two-sport ONE World Champion starts by covering the basics of stances, along with defensive and offensive footwork in Thai boxing.

The Master Course then picks up momentum when Sam-A starts to reveal his secrets for striking mechanics, feints, and fighting from different angles and ranges, all of which you could practice with a real partner or a heavy bag.

In the final few training videos of Speed and Deception, Sam-A goes over advanced clinching techniques, which include the all-important arm-control maneuvers.

Read more: Deeper Meanings: How ONE’s Muay Thai Stars Got Their Fight Names

Load More

Stay in the know

Take ONE Championship wherever you go! Sign up now to gain access to latest news, unlock special offers and get first access to the best seats to our live events.
By submitting this form, you are agreeing to our collection, use and disclosure of your information under our Privacy Policy. You may unsubscribe from these communications at any time.