超级系列赛蝇量级泰拳 世界冠军

  • 萨姆·A·盖洋哈道

身高
体重
国家/地区
泰国
身高
体重
国家/地区
泰国

关于

在长达25年辉煌的职业生涯中,他积累了400多场比赛经验。前ONE超级系列赛泰拳世界冠军萨姆·A·盖洋哈道横跨不同的重量级别斩获多项泰拳世界冠军,成为有史以来最优秀的泰拳选手之一。

 

萨姆·A·盖洋哈道出生于泰国东北部武里南省的一个农民家庭,9岁那年,在电视上观看这项运动后,他跟随叔叔的脚步正式开启了职业生涯。他抓住机会参加庙会比赛,尽管他当时并没有接受过任何正式的训练,但他几乎每周都英勇无畏地走进擂台,并迅速斩获一场又一场胜利。

 

为了让自己的职业生涯在上一个台阶,萨姆·A在15岁时搬到了曼谷,开始在著名的佩奇营迪泰拳学院接受培训,他的努力和牺牲很快得到了回报,一路过关斩将,随后在著名的迦南隆和仑披尼竞技场惊艳亮相。成为擂台中一个活着的传奇。最近,他又往自己的奖杯柜里加入了一个新的世界冠军——ONE超级系列赛蝇量级泰拳世界冠军,登顶站立击打界之巅。

Strawweight Kickboxing & Muay Thai World Champion

  • Sam-A
  • Gaiyanghadao

Height
168 CM
Weight Limit
61.2 KG
Team
Evolve MMA
From
Thailand
Height
168 CM
Weight Limit
61.2 KG
Team
Evolve MMA
From
Thailand

About

Over the course of a stellar 25-year career spanning more than 400 bouts, former ONE Flyweight Muay Thai World Champion Sam-A Gaiyanghadao has captured Muay Thai World Titles across several weight classes, and is now known as one of the very best Muay Thai kickboxers of all time.

Born to a family of farmers in Buriram, a province in northeastern Thailand, Sam-A Gaiyanghadao began his competitive Muay Thai career at the young age of 9, after following the career of his uncle and watching the sport on television. Although he started with no formal training, he courageously stepped into the ring nearly every week, and quickly compiled hundreds of bouts over his first few years.

Seeking to take his career to the next level, Sam-A moved to Bangkok when he was 15 years old, and began training at the famed Petchyindee Muay Thai academy, before making his debut at the prestigious Rajadamnern and Lumpinee stadiums. His hard work and dedication soon paid off, as he blazed a trail in the sport to emerge as a living legend in the ring.

He reached the pinnacle in The Home Of Martial Arts by adding the ONE Super Series Flyweight Muay Thai World Title to his trophy cabinet in May 2018. He also won the ONE Super Series Strawweight Kickboxing World Championship in December 2019 and added the ONE Super Series Strawweight Muay Thai World Title in February 2020 to cement his legendary status.