• 萨马佩奇·菲尔泰斯

身高
172 厘米
体重
65.8 公斤
国家/地区
泰国
身高
172 厘米
体重
65.8 公斤
国家/地区
泰国

关于

MTGP次中量级世界冠军萨马佩奇·菲尔泰斯在极度贫困的环境中长大,从小就得帮助父母收集废旧瓶子和塑料去卖钱以求生存。故事的开始完全出于偶然,他们的村长在街上看到他,向他介绍了泰拳,这一举动不知不觉改变了他的生活。

 

他天赋异禀,11岁时第一次进入擂台,仅仅三年之后,他就已经能够在曼谷着名的迦南隆竞技场参加比赛。现在,萨马佩奇在泰国芭堤雅著名的菲尔泰斯训练营训练,周围围绕着泰拳世界冠军雅桑克莱、ONE冠军赛双料世界冠军斯坦普·菲尔泰斯等名将。17岁时,他就已经在第七频道竞技场赢得了著名的Tiger Cement锦标赛冠军,并在2018年4月,将MTGP次中量级世界冠军收入囊中。

 

尽管年龄不大,但萨马佩奇已经拥有丰富的经验,并且已经在泰国最著名的竞技场中与经验丰富的超级巨星交过手。作为备受推崇的菲尔泰斯拳馆的又一颗冉冉升起的新星,他希望在ONE 超级系列赛中留下属于自己的标记,证明自己是世界最强的泰拳选手。

Saemapetch
Fairtex

Height
172 CM
Weight Limit
65.8 KG
Age
24
Team
Fairtex
From
Thailand
Height
172 CM
Weight Limit
65.8 KG
Age
24
Team
Fairtex
From
Thailand

About

MTGP Welterweight World Champion Saemapetch Fairtex grew up in extreme poverty, having to help his parents gather bottles and plastic for resale in oder to survive. Entirely by chance, the mayor of their small town saw him in the streets and introduced him to Muay Thai, unknowingly changing his life forever.

Prodigiously talented, he stepped into the ring for the first time at the age of 11, and a mere three years later, was already competing in the famed Rajadamnern Stadium in Bangkok. Now, Saemapetch trains out of the renowned Fairtex camp in Pattaya, Thailand. He won the prestigious Tiger Cement Tournament at the Channel 7 Stadium when he was just 17 years old, and in April 2018, added the MTGP Welterweight World Title to his resume.

Despite his age, Saemapetch already boasts a wealth of experience, having competed in some of the most famous stadiums in Thailand. Another rising star from a well-regarded camp, he looks to make his mark on the world in ONE Super Series, and prove he is the best Muay Thai practitioner in the world.