• 内藤祯贵

"大雄"

身高
170 厘米
体重
56.7 公斤
国家/地区
日本
身高
170 厘米
体重
56.7 公斤
国家/地区
日本

关于

尽管格斗训练从22岁才开始起步,但这位前ONE冠军赛草量级世界冠军内藤祯贵最终却成为了日本有史以来最成功的格斗家之一。字2012年首次亮相的短短四年时间里,内藤祯贵横扫竞争激烈的日本格斗圈,获得了Shooto蝇量级冠军,甚至两次夺得ONE冠军赛草量级世界冠军,一举成为世界上最优秀的选手之一。

 

对于这位来自日本千叶的,说话温和、待人谦逊的漫画迷来说,如此成功的职业生涯简直不可思议。内藤祯贵从22岁开始练格斗,他说樱庭和志是激励他练格斗的主要灵感来源。虽然内藤祯贵在运动方面不是特别有天赋,但他的超高的职业道德让他收获了难以想象的丰厚回报。他在2012年上演职业首秀,并很快确立了在日本蝇量级的统治地位。

 

携10连胜不败之势,内藤祯贵成为了Shooto蝇量级冠军,并在2016年5月的ONE冠军赛首秀中赢得了与泰拳传奇德加丹恩争夺ONE冠军赛草量级世界冠军的机会。虽然这场较量在对手的主场泰国曼谷举行,但这位日本武士并未退缩,他在第四回合降服对手,登上王位,加冕成为草量级新王,并成为了全球炙手可热的格斗巨星。

Yoshitaka
Naito

"Nobita"

Height
170 CM
Weight Limit
56.7 KG
Age
35
Team
The Paraestra Matsudo
From
Japan
Height
170 CM
Weight Limit
56.7 KG
Age
35
Team
The Paraestra Matsudo
From
Japan

About

Despite his late start to martial arts training at the age of 22, former ONE Strawweight World Champion Yoshitaka Naito turned out to be one of the most successful martial artists to ever emerge from Japan. In just four short years since debuting in 2012, Naito conquered the notoriously competitive Japanese scene, captured the Shooto Flyweight Title, and even captured a ONE World Title to stand as one of the best in the world.

It has been an amazing career thus far for the soft-spoken and humble comic book nerd from Chiba, Japan. Naito began training in martial arts at the age of 22, and points to his hero Kazushi Sakuraba as his main source of inspiration for doing so. Though not particularly gifted athletically, Naito’s superhuman work ethic saw him reap incredible returns. He made his professional debut in 2012, and quickly took Japan’s flyweight division by storm.

In a whirlwind 10-0 undefeated run, Naito captured the Shooto Flyweight Title and defended it twice, earning him a shot at Muay Thai legend Dejdamrong Sor Amnuaysirichoke’s strawweight World Title upon his promotional debut in May 2016. Though the bout took place on his opponent’s home turf of Bangkok, Thailand, the Japanese warrior was undeterred, and captured the crown with a spectacular fourth-round submission to become the ONE Strawweight World Champion, and a global star.