• 铃木
  • 隼人

身高
163 厘米
体重
56.7 公斤
国家/地区
日本
身高
163 厘米
体重
56.7 公斤
国家/地区
日本

关于

日本蝇量级冠军铃木隼人来自日本茨城县高萩市。他在因摔跤技术而闻名的鹿岛高中进行摔跤训练,之后进入日本体育科学大学继续深造,在全日本大学摔跤比赛中获得第五名的好成绩。

 

铃木习惯了格斗的生活方式,毕业后就进入邻县埼玉县的BRAVE拳馆成为住宿学徒。 他每天都艰苦的训练,练习能够在战笼中获胜的技能,并在2012年10月进行了职业首次亮相。在接下来的五年中,他稳步取得了16胜0负2平的辉煌战绩,定期参加日本晋级类比赛例如DEEP和Brave,逐渐在竞争激烈的日本巡回赛中成为最令人恐惧的摔跤手之一。

夺得蝇量级冠军之后,铃木很快进入了ONE冠军赛的闪亮战台,他在第一轮就降服了菲律宾选手约书亚·帕西奥(Joshua Pacio),那是他令人难忘的处子秀

• Hayato
  • Suzuki

Height
163 CM
Weight Limit
56.7 KG
Team
Brave
From
Japan
Height
163 CM
Weight Limit
56.7 KG
Team
Brave
From
Japan

About

Japanese Flyweight Champion Hayato Suzuki is from Takahagi city, in the Ibaraki prefecture of Japan. He wrestled at Kashimagakuen High School, which was known for its wrestling program, and then attended Nippon Sport Science University, where he placed fifth at the All-Japan collegiate wrestling tournament.

Firmly entrenched in the martial arts lifestyle, Suzuki then became a live-in apprentice at BRAVE gym in the neighboring Saitama prefecture upon graduation. Training hard every single day, he developed the skills he needed to succeed in the cage, and made his professional debut in October 2012. Over the next five years, he steadily ran up a stellar 16-0-2 record competing regularly in Japanese promotions such as DEEP and Brave, making a name for himself as one of the most feared wrestlers on the highly-competitive Japanese circuit.

After capturing a flyweight championship, Suzuki was soon brought under the bright lights of ONE Championship, where he made a thrilling debut by submitting Filipino phenom Joshua Pacio in the first round.